1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Looking for Google & Homestars Reviews for Toronto Area Businesses. ***Ontario IPs & Accounts Only

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by SEO SHARK, Oct 19, 2019.

  1. SEO SHARK

    SEO SHARK Newbie

    Joined:
    May 27, 2017
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    9
    ***IMPORTANT***
    The accounts/profiles used for the reviews must be on IPs based in Ontario, Canada.


    I am looking for someone who can deliver Google Business Reviews and Homestars.com reviews from users/accounts with Ontario, Canada based IPs. ***Reviewer accounts/profiles must be from Ontario, Canada based IPs and cannot have prior written reviews for businesses located outside the province of Ontario, Canada.

    If you cannot provide reviews from users/accounts with Ontario, Canada IPs then please do not reply. I have wasted a lot of time with people who promised to deliver reviews strictly from Ontario, Canada accounts and IPs but then posted reviews from US-based accounts which already had lots of previous reviews posted for businesses in many different US States.

    ***IMPORTANT***
    The accounts/profiles used for the reviews must be on IPs based in Ontario, Canada.
     
  2. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,367
    Likes Received:
    156
    I provide bulk Google reviews, ....... used real people and unique ip, local guide, AGED... etc, or any demanding requirements from you (ensure stick for at least 12 months). price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements.

    -------------
    Unique service: reviews for your business on Google (Google reviews)
    ENSURE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
    from one to BULK, pm or skype: kitina.shin
     
  3. Jhon92

    Jhon92 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    798
    Likes Received:
    69
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Online Reputation Management
    Location:
    Skype: [email protected]
    I am providing high-quality 100% nondrop Guaranteed Google and Homestars reviews from Ontario, Canada please add me skype for a quick chat
     
  4. Aaric

    Aaric Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,294
    Likes Received:
    1,907
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Buy GOOGLE Reviews, lowest $ on BHW
    Location:
    Riverside, CA ORM Bulk REVIEWS vendor to Agencies
    Home Page:
  5. See Gre

    See Gre Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2018
    Messages:
    635
    Likes Received:
    82
    Gender:
    Female
    I can understand your you pain. Most review management companies post reviews in any location around the globe which makes it spammy and fake this is why this unique service www.getreviews.buzz specialize in posting reviews under a specific region. I can provide sticky and drip feed Google local guide profile reviews of Ontario Canada. I can also provide homestar reviews.

    Skype me.
     
  6. ContentExpert

    ContentExpert Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    2,026
    Likes Received:
    2,611
    Occupation:
    ↓ USA-Native Author↓
    Location:
    ↓ Money-site Quality↓
    Home Page:
    I can do one review from an account with your requirements for $25.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. loukeyzee

    loukeyzee Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2016
    Messages:
    414
    Likes Received:
    148
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada
    pm me