1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking For Drip Fed Google Reviews That STICK

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Sherbert Hoover, Sep 11, 2015.

  1. Sherbert Hoover

    Sherbert Hoover Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    999
    Likes Received:
    8,064
    Occupation:
    ORM - Branding - Content
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    Hello,

    I'm looking for someone who can provide me with two Google reviews per week on a couple of client pages. These reviews all need to be from different, established, non-spammy accounts, and need to STICK. I've had reviews drop before within a week because my contractor didn't do the above. If you can provide (I will provide the text for the reviews) please PM me with your prices. Again:

    One Google review per week times two Google business pages.
    I provide the review content
    Reviews need to STICK
    Reviews need to all be from different accounts

    Thanks!
     
  2. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,105
    Likes Received:
    131
    I can provide, can you add me on skype: kitina.shin
    Thank you,
     
  3. HeadOfSeo

    HeadOfSeo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    69
    I can provide review 2-3 year old account and review will sticky.Let me know if you need help.
     
  4. sujane

    sujane BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2015
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    6
    I can provide google reviews. I have old and active account which i used to leave review. Add meme on skype syouzank . Will refund the money if you are not satisfied.
     
  5. Sherbert Hoover

    Sherbert Hoover Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    999
    Likes Received:
    8,064
    Occupation:
    ORM - Branding - Content
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    The writing styles in these posts is highly concerning for me. I'm looking for native English reviews that are relatively in depth should I not have the time to write them myself.
     
  6. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    119
    add me on skype upper , silverleafyy , so we can have a good chat !
     
  7. bigt41gopeay

    bigt41gopeay Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2014
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    45
    Occupation:
    marketer
    Location:
    World traveler so live in different plaice all the
    would be interested in such service myself as well. have mutiple client accounts and would need this type of qoulity service
     
  8. Jay t

    Jay t BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    6
    hi , i will provide you google review. i fulfill your all required condition. sent you pm. please check.