1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for 5- 10 Amazon Kindle Book Review - $4 + Product Price

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by souleclipse, Sep 11, 2013.

  1. souleclipse

    souleclipse Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1,054
    Likes Received:
    210
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Dear all,

    As mention i am looking for Amazon review for my kindle ebook.

    I am looking for Amazon account that at least purchase an product and leave an review before. (preferably Kindle books)
    No newly create account for this.

    How it work:
    • You will purchase book , let me know your Amazon profile page (To keep Track - So someone doesn't come and use your name to scam us)
    • 2-3 days later, you will leave a review on the product listing . (At least 120 Words , 5 stars )
    • Payout to your Paypal with fee cover .

    Do note my ebook will be live on the 23-25 SEP , i am gathering the people now.
    I be coming out more and more kindle ebook in the coming month.
    and i be working with other author in kindle, hence i will provide this service to them as well.

    Interested member can pm me.

    Regards
     
  2. HeRBaR

    HeRBaR Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,216
    Likes Received:
    980
    Occupation:
    Sleeping
    Location:
    localhost
    Home Page:
    I have an old account but I haven't created an amazon profile...
    Is creating the profile a must???
     
  3. service247

    service247 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2011
    Messages:
    671
    Likes Received:
    107
    Location:
    In the Deep See
    I can give you amazon Review . Please let me know details.
    I can give you 10 reviews .
     
  4. AAWebDev

    AAWebDev Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    674
    Likes Received:
    63
    Occupation:
    Forum Developer
    Location:
    Dexel Island
    Home Page:
    pm sent, let me know
     
  5. souleclipse

    souleclipse Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1,054
    Likes Received:
    210
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    I believe the profiles is automatic created after you make your first comment.
     
  6. dunken

    dunken Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    48
    Occupation:
    Business
    Location:
    ....BHW....
    Hi I also need AMAZON Customer Review Posters ; anyone available here?
     
  7. jimesh95

    jimesh95 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello,

    I just sent you PM. Kindly check it and let me know If i can work for you.

    Kind Regards,
    Jimesh Pandya