LocalProxies.com - Premium Residential Proxies with Unlimited Bandwidth

alexcarter321

Newbie
Joined
Jan 22, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
almost all proxies are detected by anti-fraud systems as proxies. Despite the incurred losses, he turned to support for a money-back. As a result, they answered that money back is possible within 24 hours. Of course, the topic does not indicate that most of the proxies are in the black lists of anti-fraud systems, as well as when buying. How I should have understood this within 24 hours they refuse to explain to me. The support is terrible. Proxies are of poor quality. Be careful.
 

Attachments

  • Снимок.JPG
    Снимок.JPG
    109.2 KB · Views: 13

LocalProxies

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 15, 2016
Messages
766
Reaction score
111
Website
www.localproxies.com
Can i get a free trial 24hrs
Hello Lordmancer,
We've noticed that you've already had a chance to try our service, so we won't be able to offer you any more free trials.

Can i get a free trial

I'd like to try it out. Please arrange it for me

Can i get a free trial

Can i get a free trial
Hello all,
Thank you for your interested in our service!
Please, reach out to our support team via the contact form, chat or phone call: https://www.localproxies.com/contact/, and let them know that you have made a trial request.
If you were guided by our support team to post here in the first place or have already reached out to them, please share your thought about the quality of our service once you're done with the test.

Hi, you tell unlimit BW but not tell limit threads, only 50 threads on 60s, I think so so small. And I don't like.
Hello langkhack,
You are correct is saying that our "Rotating every 10 minutes" ports have 50 threads each by default.
However, we are happy to provide our users with custom packages if they ask for it.
Please, reach out to our support team saying that you wish to have more threads per port.
 

LocalProxies

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 15, 2016
Messages
766
Reaction score
111
Website
www.localproxies.com
демонстрационный запрос

Can i get a free trial
Hello lidera and cgar,

Thank you for your interested in our service!
Please, reach out to our support team via the contact form, chat or phone call: https://www.localproxies.com/contact/, and let them know that you have made a trial request.
If you were guided by our support team to post here in the first place or have already reached out to them, please share your thought about the quality of our service once you're done with the test.
almost all proxies are detected by anti-fraud systems as proxies. Despite the incurred losses, he turned to support for a money-back. As a result, they answered that money back is possible within 24 hours. Of course, the topic does not indicate that most of the proxies are in the black lists of anti-fraud systems, as well as when buying. How I should have understood this within 24 hours they refuse to explain to me. The support is terrible. Proxies are of poor quality. Be careful.
Hello Alex,

We're sorry to hear that you found the quality of our service not sufficient for you, although from your screenshot it appears that only a few IPs are in the blacklist.
While we try to remove blacklisted IPs from the pool, we can't do that with 100% efficiency.
From what we know, you took our 24-hour trial that is designed to let our customers test the quality of our service and after that you purchased it.
Moreover, you have been using our service for 20 days before requesting a refund, which prompts us to believe that the quality of our service didn't bother you during that period.
With all that said, we have decided to refund you the remaining days of your subscription, so expect to hear from our support shortly.

i want to free trial.
Hello leencebruce007,


Currently, we offer free trial to the BHW users registered for 3 months or longer.
But please feel free to reach out to our support anyway as we have launched a paid trial program with prices starting at $5 for our standard packages.
 

alexcarter321

Newbie
Joined
Jan 22, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Moreover, you have been using our service for 20 days before requesting a refund, which prompts us to believe that the quality of our service didn't bother you during that period.
With all that said, we have decided to refund you the remaining days of your subscription, so expect to hear from our support shortly.
The screenshot shows proxies from real devices. Your proxies are circled in red. I need a full money back
 

LocalProxies

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 15, 2016
Messages
766
Reaction score
111
Website
www.localproxies.com
The screenshot shows proxies from real devices. Your proxies are circled in red. I need a full money back
We consider our trial program and refund period sufficient enough for users to determine if they would like to purchase our service, so generally we do not offer any refunds past that.
However, in your case, we have decided to refund your the remaining days of your subscription.
The decision is final, and if you'd like to accept a refund, please, share your BTC address with our support team.
 

alexcarter321

Newbie
Joined
Jan 22, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
We consider our trial program and refund period sufficient enough for users to determine if they would like to purchase our service, so generally we do not offer any refunds past that.
However, in your case, we have decided to refund your the remaining days of your subscription.
The decision is final, and if you'd like to accept a refund, please, share your BTC address with our support team.
What's the point of it for me?
 

OG Kush

Newbie
Joined
Oct 12, 2012
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
I would like to test out the 24 hour trial for the 5 port package. Email has been sent
 

OG Kush

Newbie
Joined
Oct 12, 2012
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
So I requested a 24 hours in which I qualify for and support is apparently refusing to grant me 24 hours trial.

DO NOT RECOMMEND USING THIS SERVICE. Look at their current reviews which is not so good, I would leave my own personal review however they are being shady trying to charge at first $5 for a 24 hours trial and now in an email they tell me that it’s $7 for a trial..

Let see if they want to make this right and I’ll edit my post if they grant me access.
 

OG Kush

Newbie
Joined
Oct 12, 2012
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
Absolutely TERRIBLE SERVICE. The customer support via email is rude and sketchy. They tell me different prices in email than what’s on their website or forums. Not to mention the quality of the proxies are terrible. Slow speeds and overall bad connection issues. There are ALOT of blacklisted IPs in the pool so the success rates are very low.

Overall, I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND this proxy company. You will not be satisfied with the quality of their proxy network as I have not been. No resolution

https://www.trustpilot.com/review/localproxies.com
 
Last edited:

Vicnagon

Registered Member
Joined
Oct 16, 2018
Messages
87
Reaction score
4
So I requested a 24 hours in which I qualify for and support is apparently refusing to grant me 24 hours trial.

DO NOT RECOMMEND USING THIS SERVICE. Look at their current reviews which is not so good, I would leave my own personal review however they are being shady trying to charge at first $5 for a 24 hours trial and now in an email they tell me that it’s $7 for a trial..

Let see if they want to make this right and I’ll edit my post if they grant me access.
Ask why they do not give you the free trial, you are leaving an opinion based on that they do not want to give you the test that means that you do not even know what the service is really like ...
 

OG Kush

Newbie
Joined
Oct 12, 2012
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
Ask why they do not give you the free trial, you are leaving an opinion based on that they do not want to give you the test that means that you do not even know what the service is really like ...
I have used them back several months ago. And proxies were not good at all, my review is based on their own ignorance.

They could have simply provided me a trial so I can see the quality for myself this time but instead they want to charge me $7 for 24 hour trial.. makes absolutely no sense, they would rather have negative reviews than to let me test it so that if it wasn’t terrible like it was months ago then I would leave a positive review.

furthermore, this is the email response I received from them.. hence shady business practice.
D28C875B-F22E-4462-B4DF-823F66B7A1AD.jpeg
 
Last edited:
Top