1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Link Pyramids - Web 2.0 Pages and Profile Backlinks Combo Packages-25$-20 Review Copies

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by ankur420420, Aug 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ankur420420

    ankur420420 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,975
    Likes Received:
    356
    Link Pyramid Services with 3,5,10,20 Web 2.0 Properties and High Authority Profile Backlinks Combo Packages from 25$-20 Review Copies Available


    Hi all fellow Black Hat World members, I have been on BHW since almost 2 years and I have read about the Link Wheel and Profile Backlinks services that some BHW members provide.

    Link Pyramids are being considered one of the best SEO methods for getting backlinks and traffic too

    After my successful Directory Submissions ,Social Bookmarking, Article Writing and Profile Backlinks threads I would like to offer my Link Pyramids services to fellow BHW members. I am well versed in SEO Services and I am dedicated to offer my services.


    I assure you that I will provide a high quality service which will be worth your money.


    My previous successful threads for different services



    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/buy-sell-services/38120-manual-directory-submissions-pr0-pr8-directories-quality-fast-results.html 1000+ reviews


    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/buy-sell-services/48146-social-bookmarking-25-50-100and-200-bookmarking-sites-4-a.html 750+ reviews


    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/buy-sell-services/112269-article-writing-rewriting-services-100-original-articles-2-review-copies-available.html 800+ reviews


    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/buy-sell-services/217179-profile-backlinks-25-50-100-125-sites-combo-packages-8-20-free-review-copies-available.html 100+ reviews



    My itrader ratings: http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/itrader.php?u=23806



    Link Pyramid Services with 3,5,10,20 Web 2.0 Properties and High Authority Profile Backlinks Combo Packages from 25 $-20 Review Copies Available


    The Link Pyramid goes much further than the simple link wheel could ever attempt to go.

    The Link Pyramid works on the premise that the base level sites link upwards to the next higher quality sites in your network thus resulting in passing of link juice from one site to the other.

    All incoming links are not considered equal. Links from authority sites are much more powerful than links from less authority sites so it is extremely important that which site links to you

    Link Pyramid is a 3 level structure.Each level has links of varying strength and authority and they help in passing Link juice in a combined way

    [​IMG]

    A Sample diagram of a 5 web 2.0 Page Link Pyramid



    Highest Level :This level has the links from the most authoritative sites such as Web 2.0 Pages.We will be building a web 2.0 page with a unique article for each web 2.0 page

    Middle Level:This level has links from Profile Backlinks sites.Profile backlinks will be built for each web 2.0 page and they will be linked to your main site too

    Lowest Level:In this level, each of the Profile Backlinks will be pinged to 30 sites which will help in indexing and getting traffic



    What will you get?


    You get BACKLINKS

    The more authoritative the forum or web 2.0 site is is that the link is placed on, the more value the link carries.


    You get INDEXED


    Apart from this,it also helps in getting spidered and indexed too

    If you have a website, the fastest and easiest way for it to get in all the major search engine indexes is to get links from authority websites.

    A few great links from high authority websites will get your site indexed in the major search engines.



    Features of our service



    1st Level Web 2.0 Pages

    1.For each web 2.0 page , a unique article is used

    2.Your link is placed MANUALLY, no automated software is used in the entire process

    3.Each web 2.0 page will have relevant photos and links to your URL with 2 keywords

    4.Your link is 100% organic and search engine friendly


    2nd Level Profile Backlinks

    1.The Profiles will be built on High Authority Sites which have a Page Rank 4-8(on the home page).

    2.Your links are genuine one-way backlinks placed on a Web 2.0 website.

    3.Your link is placed MANUALLY, no automated software is used in the entire process

    4.Your link is 100% organic and search engine friendly

    5.All profile urls will be Pinged which Will help in fast indexing of Profiles in Search Engines






    3 Excel sheet reports will be sent after the completion of the work

    These reports will have the following


    1st Excel sheet contains

    List of high authority sites where the Web 2.0 page has been created
    The exact url of the web 2.0 page
    The Page Rank of the high authority Web 2.0 Property

    2nd Excel sheet contains

    List of high authority sites where the profile has been created
    The exact url of the profile
    The Page Rank of the high authority sites

    3rd Excel sheet contains

    List of high authority sites where the profile has been pinged.
    The Page Rank of the sites where the Profile url has been pinged.



    Combo Packages


    3 Web 2.0 Properties with 3 unique articles
    30 profiles linked with these 3 web 2.0 Properties and with your main site too
    10 profiles linked to each web 2.0 page
    60 backlinks(Each Profile - 2 URLs)
    900 pings(Each Profile URL - 30 Pings)

    All this for just 25$



    5 Web 2.0 Properties with 5 unique articles
    50 profiles linked with these 5 web 2.0 Properties and with your main site too
    10 profiles linked to each web 2.0 page
    100 backlinks(Each Profile - 2 URLs)
    1500 pings(Each Profile URL - 30 Pings)

    All this for just 40$



    10 Web 2.0 Properties with 10 unique articles
    100 profiles linked with these 10 web 2.0 Properties and with your main site too
    10 profiles linked to each web 2.0 page
    200 backlinks(Each Profile - 2 URLs)
    3000 pings(Each Profile URL - 30 Pings)

    All this for just 80$


    20 Web 2.0 Properties with 20 unique articles
    200 profiles linked with these 20 web 2.0 Properties and with your main site too
    10 profiles linked to each web 2.0 page
    400 backlinks(Each Profile - 2 URLs)
    6000 pings(Each Profile URL - 30 Pings)

    All this for just 160$



    WE ALSO ACCEPT CUSTOM ORDERS ACCORDING TO YOUR REQUIREMENTS



    Requirements from client

    1. The URL of your website
    2. Keywords(you may give a maximum of 2 keywords)
    3. Email address to send the reports after completion




    20 REVIEW COPIES FOR THE FIRST 20 CUSTOMERS


    5 FREE REVIEW COPIES FOR THE FIRST 5 PEOPLE​

    P.S. ONLY ONE FREE REVIEW COPY PER PERSON IS AVAILABLE AND REVIEW COPIES ARE ONLY FOR 3 WEB 2.0 PAGES AND 30 PROFILE BACKLINKS COMBO PACKAGE




    AFTER THIS THE NEXT 15 ORDERS WILL GET A 50% DISCOUNT FOR ANY PACKAGE ​


    P.S. REVIEW COPIES ARE AVAILABLE TILL I DONT POST ON THE THREAD THAT THE REVIEW COPIES ARE OVER


    Payment:

    Payment is accepted through Paypal and credit card

    my paypal id

    infosolution.reliable@gmail.com



    email address: ankur420420@gmail.com



    for chat(using gtalk) contact me at: ankur420420@gmail.com



    Eagerly Waiting For Your Precious Orders.


    Thanks,
    Ankur

    Reviews by my previous client regarding my services









     
    • Thanks Thanks x 10
  2. tonlilaz

    tonlilaz Executive VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,558
    Likes Received:
    1,700
    Occupation:
    Deleting crappy threads on BHW, making good use of
    Location:
    Over There
    Home Page:
    This service has been reviewed and is approved.

    The OP provided fast service and emailed detailed reports of his work.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. ch8878

    ch8878 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    428
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Gamer
    Location:
    Youtube
    Home Page:
    I'll take a review
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. nahid5692001

    nahid5692001 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2009
    Messages:
    357
    Likes Received:
    117
    ill take a review copy, please let me know if i can get one
     
  5. bakxos

    bakxos Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    498
    Likes Received:
    292
    Location:
    Scotland
    May i have a review copy please?Thanks:)
     
  6. ningning

    ningning Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    Messages:
    924
    Likes Received:
    260
    I will take a review.
     
  7. ExtraWinner

    ExtraWinner BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    2,346
    Likes Received:
    3,463
    I could grab a freebie and make some nice and pro review on it...
     
  8. Basvas

    Basvas Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    6
    will take a review and more orders for my sites if the service is good
    thanks
     
  9. BlackSeng

    BlackSeng Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,963
    Likes Received:
    3,519
    Occupation:
       
    Location:
    SG50
    Can I take a review?
    Will leave a good review as a JR VIP :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. _unknown_

    _unknown_ Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    94
    Location:
    Last page of Google
    Hmm...ive heard about link pyramids, could I possibly get a review copy as well?
     
  11. Thrashingshrimp

    Thrashingshrimp Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    40
    I will take a review if there is one available.
     
  12. nahid5692001

    nahid5692001 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2009
    Messages:
    357
    Likes Received:
    117
    Got his PM, very fast response. Gave him my site that is on page 3 for a competitive keyword. Lets see how this works out for me.

    I will update once he is done.
     
  13. theguy2

    theguy2 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2010
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    51
    Occupation:
    Building Massive Backlinks and dominating SERPs
    Home Page:
    i will take a review (50% discount) of the largest package, but can pay only after two days (having cc issues), so it would be nice if you could hold a spot for me
    thanks
     
  14. memorex

    memorex Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Messages:
    273
    Likes Received:
    121
    Sent you a PM
     
  15. rootkat

    rootkat Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    116
    Occupation:
    Cat
    Location:
    3.14159
    If there's still a review copy, I'll happily take one and give you a detailed review of the service.
     
  16. theindiaphile

    theindiaphile Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    830
    Likes Received:
    245
    I would LOVE a review copy if there's still one available Ankur. I'll write you a review that would please Shiva himself...
     
  17. lablinks

    lablinks Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    926
    Likes Received:
    171
    I'll take the 2nd package with 50% discount (review copy). PM me payment details.

    What's the turnaround time BTW?
     
    Last edited: Aug 16, 2010
  18. Thrashingshrimp

    Thrashingshrimp Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    40
    Ankur has promised me a review package for one of my sites. As soon as the order is completed I will return with a full review.

    Thanks Ankur!
     
  19. bakxos

    bakxos Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    498
    Likes Received:
    292
    Location:
    Scotland
    No offense but i feel that there is something that should be mentioned.

    To the OP:

    If you write "5 first to post take a free review" means that if are among the first five you take the review
    if you write "5 reviews available" means that it is in your discretion where the reviews will go..


    I dont personally care about the free reviews but if you write something stick to it.
     
  20. ch8878

    ch8878 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    428
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Gamer
    Location:
    Youtube
    Home Page:
    Sent info to you
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.