❇️❇️❇️{LADY GAGA GOOGLE RIDER -TREASURED LINK BUILDING STRATEGY 2022}✅200+ GAME CHANGING LINKS✅ 55% NEW YEAR DISCOUNT ✅ ROARING REVIEWS❇️❇️❇️

aka sam

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 15, 2011
Messages
5,079
Reaction score
1,000
Website
samblogs.com

Presents...
LADY GAGA GOOGLE RIDER

TREASURY OF WORLD CLASS DIVERSIFIED LINKS
GET STARTED FOR GROUND-BREAKING RESULTS

[30% to 55%] NEW YEAR 2022 DISCOUNT OFFER
COUPON CODE:
BHW



55% Discount on 3x Born This Way Packages
40% Discount on 1x Born This Way Package

30% Discount on 1x Poker Face Package

30% Discount on 1x Alejandro Actually
Coupon Code: BHW


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Skype: HighRanking999 (Click Here)
Whatsapp: +91 98280 80195
Telegram: @AkaSam07 (Click Here)
Interested In Monthly Packages? - Click Here

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------​
 
Last edited by a moderator:

iModBot

Super Marketplace Robot
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Nov 29, 2012
Messages
24,499
Reaction score
8,500
Age
101
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
OP Approved. Amazing service here! Tested this on a new ish site and it went from PR0 to PR2 within a week. Great PR links provided 99% of links worked. Highly recommend this service,



Thread Edit Log
 
Last edited by a moderator:

mapp2819

Regular Member
Joined
May 7, 2011
Messages
411
Reaction score
281
Just placed an order (used 30% discount code) - Your transaction ID for this payment is: *********025011W.
 
Last edited:

ReggaeShark

Elite Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2010
Messages
1,956
Reaction score
615
OP Approved. Amazing service here! Tested this on a new ish site and it went from PR0 to PR2 within a week. Great PR links provided 99% of links worked. Highly recommend this service,

pr0 to pr2 within a week?
how? :spider:

thread submitted on 13-2 and after that no PR update rolled out afaik...

@op.. count me in for the free review if available.
Thanks
 

aka sam

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 15, 2011
Messages
5,079
Reaction score
1,000
Website
samblogs.com
Thanks for approval and Good Words !

OP Approved. Amazing service here! Tested this on a new ish site and it went from PR0 to PR2 within a week. Great PR links provided 99% of links worked. Highly recommend this service,

Thanks for the order!

Just placed an order (used 30% discount code) - Your transaction ID for this payment is: *********025011W.

Just sent you PM!

Looks awesome. Can I have a review copy to try out? I love trying out new services :)

You Missed it this time. 30% Discount is still up for grab!

i'll take a free review if available :)

You Missed it this time. 30% Discount is still up for grab!
pr0 to pr2 within a week?
how? :spider:

thread submitted on 13-2 and after that no PR update rolled out afaik...

@op.. count me in for the free review if available.
Thanks

You Missed it this time. 30% Discount is still for grab!

I am in for a Review Copy.

BTW,best of luck with sales buddy
 

pooinmyloo

Regular Member
Joined
Mar 16, 2012
Messages
307
Reaction score
219
Man that's shady. There was no PR update within that time frame (that I'm aware of). Are you lying? Please explain.

The only way that would make sense to me is if the OP provided this as a tester to the Mod 6 or so weeks ago, providing enough time to do the work and for backlinks to be crawled prior to the Feb 5th PR update.
 

rettaibi

Regular Member
Joined
Jun 25, 2012
Messages
466
Reaction score
830
The only way that would make sense to me is if the OP provided this as a tester to the Mod 6 or so weeks ago, providing enough time to do the work and for backlinks to be crawled prior to the Feb 5th PR update.
But he said it went from 0 to 2 within a week?
ah well.
 

Aim100IM

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 6, 2010
Messages
3,270
Reaction score
1,029
Website
www.35DollarSeo.com
But he said it went from 0 to 2 within a week?
ah well.

What if mod site was a dropped pr site and was not indexed by the day, mod ordered the service?
What if mod site get indexed after the service and received a pr2?

^^ is 100% possible.
If you have a HI PR domain and if u remove all content from it AND if site get deindexed from google then its pr would be N/A. Later if u add content again then google may give you the PR back (happens almost all of the times)

3 of you complaint regarding "mod comment" in this thread. From now think twice before complaining against a mod. yes?
 
Top