1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Kevin's PBN - Up to 800 Blogposts with high PA/DA 10+ & Trust flow - Review Copies Inside

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by eatingMemory, Sep 23, 2013.

  1. Nandhugp

    Nandhugp Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2013
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    133
    Ordered a review package of 800 posts :)
     
  2. moneyflower

    moneyflower Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    471
    Likes Received:
    150
    Earlier this month, OP gave me 800 links has a review copy. Communication with him was swift and he adhered to my order instruction. I aked that the link be drip fed fr 4 days and on the 4th day, I got a mail from OP saying order was completed.

    I pulled up my Ahrefs to check if any of the links have been picked up. Lo and behold, I saw about 7 of them showing in Ahrefs already. The metrics were as described by OP.

    Below is a snapshot from Ahrefs showing the number of links picked up in the past 7 days.

    [​IMG]

    In summary, this service is definitely worth the price.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2019
  3. yesofcourse

    yesofcourse Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2015
    Messages:
    276
    Likes Received:
    84
    Gender:
    Male
    Order placed.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,414
    Likes Received:
    267
    Thanks for all orders and review guys, We're open for more new orders !

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]

     
  5. Ozzyzig

    Ozzyzig Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    1,492
    Likes Received:
    889
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    All round cool guy
    Home Page:
    Dropping in my review; I placed an order for 400 posts and they're dripping just now. The parasite I have used this for has jumped from 52 to 18 which is bloody impressive!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. idbn667

    idbn667 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2017
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    24
    Gender:
    Male
    order 15 days ago still not received any report

    Transaction ID: xxxxxxx5T642154W
     
  7. roki4ka

    roki4ka Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    934
    Likes Received:
    704
    I had a review copy last month.

    I wasn't able to get on a computer until yesterday and what a pleasant surprise!

    My niche was easy to medium, the competition was easy to medium and the language wasn't English, but a lot of the keywords went from not in top 100 to top20 and some in top 10.

    Thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,414
    Likes Received:
    267
    pm sent to you earlier
    Thanks for the reviews guys, we're open for more new orders !

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  9. Nandhugp

    Nandhugp Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2013
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    133
    I got a review copy some days ago and about 50 links are already indexed according to ahrefs. All the comains have good metrics as offerred by the seller. I am waiting to see if there any improvement in ranking with these backlinks. If your using it for powering up your tier 2 links then just go for it. It's well worth the price.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,414
    Likes Received:
    267
    Thanks for your review , we're open for more new orders !

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  11. thenonpareil

    thenonpareil Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    752
    Likes Received:
    164
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    interesting to have - 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
     
  12. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,414
    Likes Received:
    267
    Sorry you've taken a review before . We're open for more new orders !

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]

     
  13. webmasterbd

    webmasterbd Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    3,657
    Likes Received:
    2,377
    Occupation:
    Internet marketer,designer,blogger & many more....
    Location:
    HELL!!
    Can I see few samples & any discount available?
     
  14. tipz4all

    tipz4all Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    173
    I see 3 review copies available. OP, any chance of grabbing one free review copy?
    This is an excellent service...I have used it several times to rank on first page. A good practice is to point them to your tier 1 links and watch the magic happen.
     
  15. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,414
    Likes Received:
    267
    You have claimed a review copy before so you can't claim it again. We're open for more new orders !

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  16. rancidricky

    rancidricky Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    345
    Likes Received:
    182
    order placed #810C
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,414
    Likes Received:
    267
    Thanks for your order , we're open for more new orders !

    5 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  18. gadgeter

    gadgeter Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    132
    Hi mate, order 1 x 800 posts as tier 2.

    Paypal ID ending 54712.

    Please confirm the receipt of order and the TAT.

    Thanks mate.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. trigg3rh4ppy

    trigg3rh4ppy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2019
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    48
    Gender:
    Male
    orderplaced receipt number ending in *7874J
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,414
    Likes Received:
    267
    Thanks for the orders guys , we're open for more new orders !

    5 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]