1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Kevin's PBN - Up to 800 Blogposts with high PA/DA 10+ & Trust flow - Review Copies Inside

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by eatingMemory, Sep 23, 2013.

  1. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,363
    Likes Received:
    263
    Thanks for your review , we're open for more new orders !

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  2. knowing25

    knowing25 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2014
    Messages:
    1,703
    Likes Received:
    500
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Entrepreneur
    JUST PLACED ORDER
    Receipt number: ********3J6011103

    Regards
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Remolade21

    Remolade21 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 27, 2019
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    102
    Gender:
    Male
    order placed
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,363
    Likes Received:
    263
    Thanks for the orders , we're open for more new orders !

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  5. Zevoltai

    Zevoltai Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2013
    Messages:
    971
    Likes Received:
    329
    Placed another order

    Not sure about the actual ranking impact, but after over a dozen packages tested on my web 2.0s, 800 of Kevin's blog posts index faster than 1 million GSA SER links put through an indexer and therefore index your tier 1s faster
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,363
    Likes Received:
    263
    Thanks for your orders , we're open for more new orders !

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]

     
  7. kavincz

    kavincz Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2017
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    order placed #*************152U
    confirm?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. fabiodelphi

    fabiodelphi Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi, can you embed my Google map?
     
  9. Janis99

    Janis99 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    11
    Order placed.

    Transaction ID: xxxxxxx96053
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,363
    Likes Received:
    263
    no we can't embed google maps
    Thanks for all orders, we're open for more !


    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  11. kavincz

    kavincz Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2017
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    how long it will take to show results in ahrefs?
     
  12. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,363
    Likes Received:
    263
    Results will show up in days after the drip starts.

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  13. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,363
    Likes Received:
    263
    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  14. micho24

    micho24 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    100
    Review:
    Got my review order and this are my results.
    I pointed those 800 blog posts to 4 newly created web 2.0 with unique content. After almost 2 weeks, 2 of them are indexed. Dont know if its good or not or it just takes more time these days.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. xReminisce

    xReminisce Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2012
    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    274
    Occupation:
    Fat
    Home Page:
    Hello,
    May i request one of the 800 Posts Free Review packages !

    Thank you in advance.
     
  16. lalgsw

    lalgsw Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2017
    Messages:
    604
    Likes Received:
    141
    i got a review copy for this service and overall pretty impressed. the seller got the order through very quickly, answered any questions I had, and kindly told me it was done after the drips went through. it'll take some time before I see the full results but some have indexed already and i'm seeing small movement upwards for some of the links I submitted. i suspect in a few more weeks there will be more shifts and gains.

    overall very happy and impressed with the service!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. Digioner

    Digioner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Messages:
    257
    Likes Received:
    47
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Evangelist
    Home Page:
    Need sample copy
     
  18. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,363
    Likes Received:
    263
    Thanks for the reviews and orders guys, we're open for more new orders with fast TAT !

    2 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  19. mookari54

    mookari54 Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2009
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    33
    Just placed another order. Been using this service quite a bit. If you want some good linkjuice, then these will provide the DA 5~20+ backlinks as promised. Great for T2 backlinks. Also as T1 links to any web2.0s you have.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,363
    Likes Received:
    263
    Thanks for your review ! we're open for more orders !


    2 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]