1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Kevin's PBN - Up to 800 Blogposts with high PA/DA 10+ & Trust flow - Review Copies Inside

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by eatingMemory, Sep 23, 2013.

  1. kickasss

    kickasss Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2015
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    143
    Occupation:
    FULL TIME IM.
    Location:
    BHW
    Order placed.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. PaulRD

    PaulRD Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2018
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    99
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Living
    Location:
    Somewhere with Introverts
    Ordered Review Copy

    The service's mail hit the spam folder, so my ignorant eyes had an eye on the mail today(after 5 days)
    Here's the review-

    -All the blogs(picked by Ahrefs) are indexed on the Google.
    -Definitely for Tier 1 or 2 links.
    -Wouldn't look good on Money website
    -Some have really good Ahref ratings(<70), while most are staying afloat low ratings(0-10). And hence huge number of backlinks(800) should fill up for that.
    -Some keywords gone up, while some had fallen. So gonna have to wait couple of more days/weeks to see the approx. result
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    263
    Latest Reviews

    5 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  4. gadgeter

    gadgeter Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    432
    Likes Received:
    130
    I got a review copy with OP and below is a review after checking about so long later.

    I split the 800 posts into few different websites for better diversity. The service is as described and from the looks of it helped a little bit of the rankings. Sites are not of the tier 1 quality and the best is to leave it at least tier 2 and above to boost your tier 1s.

    eatingmemory's service is one of the long-standing service in BHW, can't go too wrong with him.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. tipz4all

    tipz4all Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    393
    Likes Received:
    172
    REVIEW
    I was opportuned to recieve a free copy which a pointed to my tier 1 links.
    Overall, these a good for pointing to your tier 1 links. I would not recommend using them directly on your money sites.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. Jim Nelson

    Jim Nelson BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Do the post have Keywords/ niche related ??
     
  7. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    263
    5 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below
    [​IMG]
     
  8. blackengine

    blackengine Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    188
    Likes Received:
    62
    Gender:
    Male
    order placed, paypal xxx303H
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    263
    Thanks for your order, we're open for more new orderss !

    5 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]

     
  10. FatBee

    FatBee Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,217
    Likes Received:
    603
    Gender:
    Male
    Would like to have a review copy, along with information if you accept BTC?
     
  11. lalgsw

    lalgsw Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2017
    Messages:
    603
    Likes Received:
    141
    would love to claim a review copy!
     
  12. micho24

    micho24 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    100
    Interesting about review copy, never claimed review copy or try your service before
     
  13. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    263
    Pm sent to all , we're open for more new orders with fast TAT !

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  14. Shaybib

    Shaybib Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2018
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    74
    Gender:
    Male
    Order Placed
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. dadodd

    dadodd Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    20
    Transaction ID: xxxxxxxxxxxxxx374225
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. Muskmallow

    Muskmallow Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Transaction ID: xxxxxxxxxxxxxx442202X
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. 4 ever

    4 ever Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2015
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    21
    Just placed another orders #******5679463F
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. GoGuerilla

    GoGuerilla Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2018
    Messages:
    327
    Likes Received:
    146
    I'd love to give your 800 post pack a trial. I will order this for 100 different links if it works as intended
     
  19. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    263
    Thanks for all the orders guys, we're open for more new orders with fast TAT !

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review packages available!
    Post below to claim yours. You must have 300 or more posts and not claimed a review copy before


    40% Off ALL Packages
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  20. Muskmallow

    Muskmallow Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    REVIEW

    I surprised with the result.

    I will buy service again.

    Thank you Kevin.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Aug 15, 2019