1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Kevin's PBN - Up to 800 Blogposts with high PA/DA 10+ & Trust flow - Review Copies Inside

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by eatingMemory, Sep 23, 2013.

  1. Nut-Nights

    Nut-Nights Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    7,864
    Likes Received:
    4,717
    Occupation:
    Plumber
    Location:
    Google News Domain ↓
    Home Page:
    Review time:

    So i got biggest package from OP as review copy and I decided to use it for completely new website with zero links. I am sure, its completely wrong to do so according to SEO gurus. But Op going to drip feed these links over a period of one month which is good thing for me. So I am glad to say that this service does work and its going to help me rank this site really fast if everything goes according to the plan. But i highly recommend not to blast your authority sites with such links directly unless you know what you are doing and how you are going to bury such links in your link profile. Worth every penny.

    100% Recommended Service
    Great Communication
    After OP Links only :
    http://prntscr.com/mdpana (Not showing few high search ones)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. Lakeshia

    Lakeshia Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Female
    Can you send me sample.
     
  3. Leith

    Leith Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2011
    Messages:
    5,952
    Likes Received:
    9,649
    Been using these links behind the scenes for some time now and they work great for powering up your T1 links and extracting the maximum "juice" from them. I wouldn't send these to your money sites so anyone doing that should do it with extreme caution :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Jan 29, 2019
  4. Onizukafr

    Onizukafr Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    115
    Location:
    Google.fr
    Review:
    Got 800 links from OP as a review copy. Work finished about 10 days ago.

    The order process was easy, and I liked to get the possibilty to add a lot of URL and Keywords as I use it as tier 2 of a redirected website ( so a lot of backlinks to boost).
    Everything was done on the 4 days drip feeds as promised.

    I have seen a lot of links on Ahrefs and checked if some are indexed on Google, seen some that are indexed and other that are not yet.

    I think theses links will be usefull and give a little boost to my tiered linkbuilding, but I don't recommend to use theses directly on your money site unless for churn and burn or if you have a special strategy.

    Thank you eatingMemory for the review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. dadodd

    dadodd Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    13
    Been using this link for a while, last 6 months. I have seen improvement im my rankings. Great value for the money.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. Forrest999

    Forrest999 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2018
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    4
    Interested, send me sample
     
  7. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,139
    Likes Received:
    249
    Latest Reviews

    10 x 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available.
    You must have 300 posts or more and have never claimed a review. Post below to claim yours


    40% Off ALL Packages for the whole of January!
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
     
  8. ebayanu

    ebayanu Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2014
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    13
    Purchase details
    Receipt number: *******56T7024031W

    please start task ASAP, thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Rj268

    Rj268 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2018
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    Order placed Transaction ending in XXXXXXXXXX61564C
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. YujinTan

    YujinTan Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    923
    Likes Received:
    83
    Home Page:
    not sure , any ? 800 Posts Free Review Copies
     
  11. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,139
    Likes Received:
    249
    pm sent. Thanks for all orders guys. We're up for more new orders now!

    9 x 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available.
    You must have 300 posts or more and have never claimed a review. Post below to claim yours


    40% Off ALL Packages for the whole of February!
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]

     
  12. max2223

    max2223 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    100
    Placed another 3 orders. Please check PM and confirm. Thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. Unreliable Witness

    Unreliable Witness Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2016
    Messages:
    529
    Likes Received:
    282
    Ordered a small package of 250 posts to 18 pages using generic keywords. The pages are mostly aged profiles and web 2.0s. None are currently indexed.

    The drip is over 21 days, so it is going to be a while until I know whether these work. I'm hoping these links will index the profiles.

    @eatingMemory - Do you need to be a Jr VIP to qualify for the review copy?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. jamesjk1

    jamesjk1 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2012
    Messages:
    1,091
    Likes Received:
    682
    Occupation:
    404
    Location:
    Undisclosed
    REVIEW

    Received a review pack from Kevin. I decided to point these links to a handful of web 2.0's I built for an Amazon site. I've noticed a small bump in movement across the board which I'm confident were from the additional link juice being funneled through my buffers to my money site, having done no other link building. Links were good quality and well worth the money. Communication was great, too. Very pleased overall.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. BlackSept

    BlackSept Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    543
    Likes Received:
    231
    Gender:
    Male
    Order placed for 600 posts:
    Receipt number: 2R7056269V3497428
    thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,139
    Likes Received:
    249
    Thanks for all orders guys . We're open for more orders now!

    8 x 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available.
    You must have 300 posts or more and have never claimed a review. Post below to claim yours


    40% Off ALL Packages for the whole of February!
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]

     
  17. MisterF

    MisterF Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    14,556
    Likes Received:
    15,936
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    Interested in reviewing this, thanks. 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available.
     
  18. Unreliable Witness

    Unreliable Witness Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2016
    Messages:
    529
    Likes Received:
    282
    I've very kindly been given a review package. I'm trying the 800 post package linked to an aged Wordpress parasite.

    I'm pointing the links to 16 URLs, dripping them over 30 days. The keywords used are generic and domain based.

    I'll let you know what happens...
     
  19. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,139
    Likes Received:
    249
    PM sent to you both . We're open for more new orders

    6 x 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available.
    You must have 300 posts or more and have never claimed a review. Post below to claim yours


    40% Off ALL Packages for the whole of February!
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]

     
  20. tipz4all

    tipz4all Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    170
    New Order Placed!
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx816315J
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1