1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Kevin's PBN - Up to 800 Blogposts with high PA/DA 10+ & Trust flow - Review Copies Inside

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by eatingMemory, Sep 23, 2013.

  1. kickasss

    kickasss Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2015
    Messages:
    546
    Likes Received:
    137
    Occupation:
    FULL TIME IM.
    Location:
    BHW
    Hey if you still have review copies left i would love to get one. Thank you.
     
  2. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,257
    Likes Received:
    256
    You've took a review copy from us before

    Thanks for the orders , we're open for more new orders !

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available
    You must have 500 posts or more and have never claimed a review. Post below to claim yours


    30% Off ANY Package
    Use the Coupon Code 30OFF

    [​IMG]
     
  3. littlewebdragon

    littlewebdragon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    2,119
    Likes Received:
    1,488
    Occupation:
    Occupation
    Location:
    Location
    I've got review copy of service to test things out and post review.

    As stated there is no report for the service, but yet, I've just checked and there are indexed sites/pages already with links back.

    Service does perfectly well as OP stated. From it looks like it is working just as it should be when you need this type of backlinks for your profile or whatever you decide to use them for. :)

    Cheers
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. snowwhiteF

    snowwhiteF Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2018
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    I'm in for this review copy if still available?
     
  5. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,257
    Likes Received:
    256
    Latest Reviews

    Sorry you don't have 500 posts yet..

    Thanks for the reviews and we're up for more new orders!


    50% Off ALL Packages for the whole of December!
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]

    3 x 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available.You must have 500 posts or more and have never claimed a review. Post below to claim yours
     
  6. Daddykins

    Daddykins Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Messages:
    571
    Likes Received:
    255
    Gender:
    Male
    Order placed
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. pb7107

    pb7107 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    13
    Order placed.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,257
    Likes Received:
    256
    Latest Reviews

    Thanks for all orders guys , we're open for more new orders !

    50% Off ALL Packages for the whole of December!
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
    3 x 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available.You must have 500 posts or more and have never claimed a review. Post below to claim yours
     
  9. Chiefbobo

    Chiefbobo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2012
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    55
    Location:
    Oz
    Order placed. Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. liquidx

    liquidx Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    162
    I got a review copy that was delivered super quick and easy. I sent these to my Tier 1 links and I see a few of the links popping up on backlink checkers even though there is no report. This is a great way to boost your tiers.

    I do see some movement on my money site.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. online28

    online28 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2011
    Messages:
    1,154
    Likes Received:
    130
    received review copy. i have done a quick check and most of them are swesomee.
    I have see some movement on my money site
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,257
    Likes Received:
    256
    Latest Reviews

    Thanks for the orders and reviews guys, we're open for more!

    50% Off ALL Packages for the whole of December!
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
    3 x 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available.You must have 500 posts or more and have never claimed a review. Post below to claim yours
     
  13. roki4ka

    roki4ka Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    926
    Likes Received:
    701
    Do you accept non eng kws?
    Would like a review copy, if possible
     
  14. Adamclayton

    Adamclayton Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2013
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    24
    Another order placed!

    Ordered an 800 package about 2 months ago and got very solid results. Highly recommended.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,257
    Likes Received:
    256
    Latest Reviews

    Yes we do accept non english keywords
    Thanks for the review and orders guys, we're open for more !

    50% Off ALL Packages for the whole of December!
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
    2 x 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available.You must have 500 posts or more and have never claimed a review. Post below to claim yours
     
  16. nodyguy

    nodyguy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1,252
    Likes Received:
    486
    Gender:
    Male
    Just placed an order.
    Thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,257
    Likes Received:
    256
    Latest Reviews



    Thanks for the orders , we're open for more new orders !

    50% Off ALL Packages for the whole of December!
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
    2 x 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available.You must have 500 posts or more and have never claimed a review. Post below to claim yours
     
  18. tipz4all

    tipz4all Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    390
    Likes Received:
    171
    New Order Placed!
    xxxxxxxxxxxx56120L
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. eatingMemory

    eatingMemory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,257
    Likes Received:
    256
    Thanks for the orders , we're open up for more with fast TAT

    50% Off ALL Packages for the whole of December!
    No coupon code needed just order with our form below

    [​IMG]
    2 x 800 Posts Free Review Copies Available.You must have 500 posts or more and have never claimed a review. Post below to claim yours
     
  20. nomad1500

    nomad1500 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2012
    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    222
    Placed an order for Blogpost Package -- 400 PA/DA 5-30+ Posts

    Transaction ID: 30556369CS011831F

    BUT I screwed up on my details and sent the wrong URLS

    Please check PM and let me know you have made the changes

    Thank you
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1