1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

JustAnotherPanel.com - HIGH QUALITY CHEAP SMM SERVICES - FACEBOOK YOUTUBE TWITTER INSTAGRAM and more

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by JustAnotherPanel, Apr 28, 2017.

  1. alex9971

    alex9971 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Very bad experience, the support is awful and the orders process after 2-4 days, the youtube views and subscribe don't work either and they keep telling me the same responses, I have deposited 150$ and i cannot even spend 5$ because youtube views order never start and when it does, it doesn't process. The youtube views was working fine when it was 0.14$/1000 views, now it got very expensive and it's very very bad, guys i don't recommand this service either
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. colineastman

    colineastman Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2017
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Very interesting. Will buy soon. Is it possible to specify the country for the accounts that send likes?
     
  3. PakChamp

    PakChamp Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I hope the OP comes back with all issues solved!
     
  4. undercontrolled

    undercontrolled Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey can a get a review funds on my account ? Also can you activate PayPal ? Username - illestjason thanks
     
  5. Dozoo

    Dozoo Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I liked their services, but they would not want to cancel my YT views service order what I have ordered 5 days ago and they removed that service... It looks like they will be scam... Support says always "I will check the server" I will write to server" etc...And after cancel request they wrote me this: "
    Hello! We are sorry, but we cannot cancel.
    These are the policies of the panel that you agreed to once you purchased our services."
    This isnt my fault if they remove a service...
     
  6. Keinam

    Keinam Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yes, they a scam site, my order with youtube views not started from 4 day and support claims that the service is working properly
     
  7. ytmaster

    ytmaster Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    2
    think we must write to paypal
     
  8. JustAnotherPanel

    JustAnotherPanel Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    121
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CEO of JAP
    we will consider your good review my friend.
    Regarding the auto add funds, we are doing this to protect our panel from scammers.
    and also we are maybe the only panel available that doesnt deduct paypal fees from your balance.
    I hope you understand.

    i guess you got your buck by now .

    You got it

    yes DM us your username

    Yes working fine now !

    Instagram likes we have from turkey - brazil and WW mostly . we also sell targeted isntagram likes.

    you got a review copy
    we cant activate paypal since you are a newbie !
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. JustAnotherPanel

    JustAnotherPanel Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    121
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CEO of JAP
    I Just want everyone to know that we are a professional entity and we are not scammers AT ALL !
    Every single panel is facing recently problems with the current Youtube update.
    Yes we told you the speed was 10k/day, but unfortunately, youtube applied some new updates.
    IF you worked with us before, you know that we were selling for 0.11$ / 1k views with amazing speed and non drop.
    We are working hard on getting our great views back.
    JUST BARE WITH US.
    Most of the Youtube HR orders were canceled and you guys got your money back to your balance.
    Please check your orders and IF there is anything missing DM us your order ID and we will be more than happy to help you and solve your problem.
    ALSO, if you cant wait few days till we get our Great Service up and running, we can give you refund to your paypal account of the balance you have.
    Please also DM us for any help.
    AGAIN, it was something unfortunate and out of our hands.
    WE want us to work together and build a good relation, but i guess you guys tried our Youtube Views in the wrong time.
    WE are sorry about that and we are waiting to help you through DMs.

    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. Newbie97

    Newbie97 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2017
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Please we want Youtube Targeted Views and Cheap stop say "We will working on it"
    Say a day..
     
  11. ytmaster

    ytmaster Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    2
    "Most of the Youtube HR orders were canceled and you guys got your money back to your balance." lol. Every answer of ur support "We not refund money. Plz be patient"
     
  12. JustAnotherPanel

    JustAnotherPanel Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    121
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CEO of JAP
    IF i have an estimated day i would have told you.
    We are running tests, It's not that we are hiding the service from the public !

    I am not a support agent, I am the owner of the website and i am sure about what I am saying.
    Send me one of your orders via DM.
    What is your username in our panel anyways ? (IF YOU HAVE ANY)
     
    Last edited: Jun 17, 2017
  13. ytmaster

    ytmaster Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    2
    new version of ur support "we had a DDOS attack on the 14th " so funny! But u like owner say to us that "youtube applied some new updates"
     
  14. Wael1

    Wael1 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Messages:
    258
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    $5 test available?
     
  15. maxibrian

    maxibrian Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    17
    Are the like to FB or Instagram are from real people or bots?
     
  16. JustAnotherPanel

    JustAnotherPanel Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    121
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CEO of JAP
    We just received your DM, and we are working on solving the issue.
    Check our message and hopefully you will be satisfied with what you got :) !

    Sure, Please DM us your username !

    FB Likes are real, IG Likes are bot but real looking !
     
  17. javierlo

    javierlo Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2012
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    16
    Hi! Want to try the service with 5$. Sending a DM
     
  18. Wael1

    Wael1 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Messages:
    258
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Sent you a PM about username!
     
  19. ytmaster

    ytmaster Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    2
    take all my words back. the owner of panel really good man! resolve all problems
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. SMMBOYS18

    SMMBOYS18 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2017
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Good service can you add me arif.reza203