JustAnotherPanel.com - HIGH QUALITY CHEAP SMM SERVICES - FACEBOOK YOUTUBE TWITTER INSTAGRAM and more

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by JustAnotherPanel, Apr 28, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hyocca

    hyocca Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    11
    Yeah exactly man, it's a nightmare for me now, Paypal is about to close my account for the huge amount of request to return money.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. tania2011

    tania2011 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    • hi jap , copy review pls
    user : tania2011
     
  3. morenox207

    morenox207 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2014
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    24
    Tried almost all your IG Followers services, none working stuck on pending or processing status.

    Please fix this issue, or at least let us know you're working on it, I got some pretty angry clients that won't order anymore or go with a charge back on my account.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  4. Domias

    Domias Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi, can I get a test amount? username: Domias
     
  5. 022Regedit

    022Regedit Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Hi
    I will take a free $$
    user :
    022Regedit
     
  6. lenovoa319

    lenovoa319 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello JAP , copy review
    user :lenovoa319
     
  7. SkillzZ

    SkillzZ Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2017
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello JAP , how can I test your service (review copy), thanks in advance user : SkillzZ
     
  8. Tindou

    Tindou Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I have a problem with my order (ID : 14101374).
    I bought 20K followers, I only have 3K, while the order is displayed as "completed" : unbelievable !

    I am very unhappy. Can I have an explanation?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Feb 10, 2018
  9. Unlicensed420

    Unlicensed420 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    India
    Greetings,
    Can you activate paypal for username : unlicensed

    would be really greatful as 20$ one time deposits are very high for me and i need to place some orders very soon !

    Regards!
     
  10. youtubeuz

    youtubeuz Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, can I get a test amount? username: youtubeuz
     
  11. rapidace

    rapidace Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2011
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    52
    reviewq copy to rapidace thx!
     
  12. Organic Visit

    Organic Visit Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2017
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi does your service still reliable?

    I see some upset and dissapointed clients , if you are still up and running good, i would love to try your service.

    Thanks
     
  13. Dhura Man

    Dhura Man Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello! can i get a service demo? my username is 'Dhura'
     
  14. yasso90

    yasso90 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    8
    @JustAnotherPanel - Can you open up for PayPal deposits? Username : Yasso
    Thank you in advance :)
     
  15. the known

    the known Power Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2011
    Messages:
    701
    Likes Received:
    429
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Home Page:
    Dude I'm not lying! Look at it yourself, ticket: https://justanotherpanel.com/tickets/55340
    Ordered at 16 January 2018, still not started. It is more than 20 days ago. I have been repeatedly asking your ticket-team for more than 2 weeks to cancel these orders, still nothing after 20 days.

    So you call this support? The ticket guys are worthless...
     
  16. JustAnotherPanel

    JustAnotherPanel Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Messages:
    464
    Likes Received:
    213
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CEO of JAP
    We are checking the tickets, no need to send here!
    This service is with no refill or guarantee...
    We are working on that!
    You joined yesterday so no.
    We were under DDOS attack from hacker and our servers stopped, now we fixed everything, may I know the dripfeed order ID, maybe the support didn't handle it well (we added 4 new support agents to help (we are now 9) and these 4 are still new, if something was unprofessional then I am sorry, I cannot see the images you sent for some reason, just give me the dripfeed ID i will cancel it, sorry for the inconvenience but please bear on the new support so we can help you better and faster in the future!
    You already got it!
    We were under DDOS attack from hacker and our servers stopped, now we fixed everything, please order now! Sorry for any trouble this might have caused you!
    You ordered a service with no refill or refund, your initial count dropped too, so you lost more than 15K of your old followers, please check with your old seller.
    You can send money manually at the moment by following the instructions in our add funds page.
    We are still up! Give me your username to add free test balance! :)
    You can send money manually at the moment by following the instructions in our add funds page.
    Jessica got them cancelled for you! :)
     
  17. Tindou

    Tindou Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I don't understand. I don't lost 15K.
    I think you are talking about another order or another customer, not me.
    I do not require a refund. I just want the followers.

    Thanks,
     
  18. sina999

    sina999 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2017
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    26
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT Student
    Location:
    Germany
    I ordered a guaranteed service with 30 days refill. Check Order ID 14189495. Already contacted support. Jessica said I will get a refill but nothing happend till now. Waiting more than 24Hrs.
     

    Attached Files:

  19. jak19

    jak19 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2013
    Messages:
    2,557
    Likes Received:
    513
    hi, on your youtube views how long do they stick for? I see some sellers saying lifetime, let me know, thanks
     
  20. macdonjo3

    macdonjo3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    5,798
    Likes Received:
    4,483
    Location:
    Toronto
    They're not working right now.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.