1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

itrader spam question

Discussion in 'BlackHat Lounge' started by proxygo, Jun 19, 2011.

  1. proxygo

    proxygo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Nov 2, 2008
    Likes Received:
    so i got an itrader point tonight,
    user reply did u send me a link with your
    itrader reply? i said no why. so she sent me
    this - she wants to no if its normal

    Interesting, so it's not from you? I'm glad I asked you about it before just assuming it was yours and subscribing to it. Wow!

    This is the way it appears with the words "The Most Powerful SEO Software Ever..." being a hyperlink going to http://www.senuke.com/x/

    "Default Re: iTrader Rating Notification
    sorry u thiught u went i was sending u spam messages
    i hater spamms - had 2 banned this week to that

    so your saying this appears in my pmd http://www.senuke.com/x/
    or under,, if its underneath my pm its a forum add

    The Most Powerful SEO Software Ever...
    ad your "Scrapebox Lifetime proxies £75" link underneath the line.

    Do you see this link in my reply?
    "The Most Powerful SEO Software Ever..."

    is this normal or just bhw adds?