I don't have a pva, just a regular account thats new. I try and post to fan page walls with the link in it but a message pops up and says to vertify my account with phone.
It happens on every single wall. Is it just me or does this happen to everyone?
Facebook has gone more strict nowadays, but what a cheat it is when they actually relocated 1 million fans to another fan page then banning the original owner of the 1 million fans without giving notifications first.
It will absolutely get the message if the account is new and unverified. But if the account already has hundreds of friends and goes for over months, it's able to post to page walls still. While with PVAs, you will never worry about the message.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.