Let's say Jimmy is an IM freshman. Jimmy wants to reach a monthly bank-imposed goal of $3,000 to pay a loan or whatever. Jimmy also knows that to reach his goal he has to do CPA rather than sales, because of less required investment, smaller risk factors, better CR, CTR, payouts, etc. Right now all Jimmy knows is that (TRAFF * (CR%)) * $x,xx = $GOAL But realistically, to do a targeted e-mail offer of $1.20 on a 1% CR, Jimmy is going to have to clear 8,000 unique visitors every day to his offer; given Jimmy's lack of skill, he might need at least half a year to reach that number. What suggestions do you have for Jimmy, and what can he use to get a more accurate estimate for cash target and required time?