InstantBizReviews **One Stop Solution for Reputation Management**

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by Peter Turner, Dec 14, 2017.

  1. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    130
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Yes we can. Pm me project details or order directly from the website. Use special instructions text field to mention Geo location from which you need reviews.




    Get real, organic and high quality reviews
    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace.
    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business
    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

     
  2. Mo_Noney

    Mo_Noney Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2012
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    13
    Occupation:
    Self Employed
    Location:
    Behind a computer.
    Talking on Skype now, placing an order for 40 reviews across multiple review sites over the next month, will continue to do monthly orders if the reviews are good and stick. :)

    Will give an honest review after the month. (Y)
     
  3. hashspo

    hashspo Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    4
    Order placed! Transaction ID: ****************287962B

    I hope to get some positive reviews here :D
     
  4. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    130
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:


    Orders received. Welcome aboard :)
     
  5. nativepro

    nativepro Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Messages:
    541
    Likes Received:
    533
    Can you do HomeAdvisor reviews?
     
  6. tripphxc

    tripphxc Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    237
    Likes Received:
    24
    Location:
    Probably Reddit.
    Do you have specific locations? For example, for Google and FB, do you have profiles for NY, or NJ etc? Also, do you have any local guide Google profiles?

    Cheers
     
  7. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    130
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Not yet. I'm setting up accounts for this network. You can PM me the details and we will discuss this further.


    Yes I have accounts from NY and NJ locations having local guide level between 3 - 5. Facebook accounts are also available for these locations.
     
  8. Hannibal1984

    Hannibal1984 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    I placed an initial order of 5 reviews to test his offer. Great service, reliable and quick to reply and replaced removed reviews from TP. I just ordered 100 more reviews for 3 pages. Will update my testimonial once those are delivered.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    130
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the initial feedback and second order. Team will give you an update soon.



    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services.
    All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace.
    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    Order Now


     
  10. Mo_Noney

    Mo_Noney Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2012
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    13
    Occupation:
    Self Employed
    Location:
    Behind a computer.
    Just giving a quick update, the reviews will start soon but Peter sent over a spreadsheet including all of the reviews that will be posted and I'm super happy with them so far. Really great work incorporating products we sell into the reviews. :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    130
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the kind words. You will be periodically updated about the progress of your order and my support staff is always there if you need any assistance.
     
  12. pra300

    pra300 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2017
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    have a bad review on Amazon. Can you make it disappear from from top of recommended reviews or hide it? PM me
     
  13. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    130
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Sorry mate. Not accepting Amazon projects at the moment.
     
  14. 1strongg

    1strongg Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    2
    I see you posting that you can do bulk discounts. Can you PM me? I'm not able to send PM's. Looking for G and Trust Pilot. Thanks!
     
    Last edited: Feb 22, 2018
  15. Nufin

    Nufin Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you have discounts for hundreds reviews monthly?

    Thanks
     
  16. Nkhades

    Nkhades Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2011
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    26
    Location:
    Stalking BHW
    Do you provide sticky Google reviews for Australian Map listings? Can provide you with a lot of orders.
     
  17. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    130
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:

    Yes, decent discounts to bulk orders will be given. Sending you both a PM with details. You can also add my support staff directly over Skype for much faster communications live:sales_73690


    Yes. Reviews from aged Australian accounts are available and we can do them in bulk. PM me with order details or place it directly through website. Use the "special instructions" field to mention Geo-location.




    Get real, organic and high quality reviews
    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services.
    All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace.
    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

     
  18. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    130
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:

    Get real, organic and high quality reviews
    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services.
    All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace.

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

     
  19. hamzakagami23

    hamzakagami23 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Female
    you do superpages reviews?
     
  20. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    130
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Its in testing phase. I have received few queries about posting reviews on this website recently. Will give you an update within next 48 hours.



    Get real, organic and high quality reviews
    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services.
    All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace.
    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business