1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

InstantBizReviews **One Stop Solution for Reputation Management**

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by Peter Turner, Dec 14, 2017.

  1. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,350
    Likes Received:
    228
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    For which network you need them.?


    Either way. I have writers to research your business and prepare text. If you want your own content to be posted, That can also be done.
     
  2. UnicornSeeking

    UnicornSeeking Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2016
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    38
    Gender:
    Male
    Google reviews
     
  3. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,350
    Likes Received:
    228
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Available. When would you like to start.? PM the details or add my support on Skype / Telegram.
     
  4. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,350
    Likes Received:
    228
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:




    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


    Order Now





     
  5. MACMerl

    MACMerl Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hi I need 15 reviews written for google my business in Switzerland. Any bulk discounts?
     
  6. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,350
    Likes Received:
    228
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Bulk orders are considered for an order quantity above 50 reviews. Get me more details about this project. I will provide the best possible discount for you.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. marccs7

    marccs7 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    53
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO & Marketing
    Location:
    Europe
    Made one order and was very happy with service received and quality of accounts used. Will be making more orders and will update
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,350
    Likes Received:
    228
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the feedback :)






    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


    Order Now






     
  9. Eid0zz

    Eid0zz Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2018
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    36
    Gender:
    Male
    Whats your bulk price for tripadvisor?
     
  10. UnicornSeeking

    UnicornSeeking Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2016
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    38
    Gender:
    Male
    order IBR1462 placed.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. bontii

    bontii Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    77
    Gender:
    Male
    Filled out the order form on your site for 3 G Reviews to test your service. Looking forward to working with you.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,350
    Likes Received:
    228
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Sorry, Due to instability of reviews, we are not accepting TP / Yelp orders at the moment.


    Order received and on-boarded. Thanks for your business.


    Order form received and replied. Please check your mail for further details.
     
  13. bontii

    bontii Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    77
    Gender:
    Male
    Order IBR1471 Placed. Thank you!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,350
    Likes Received:
    228
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:





    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


    Order Now




     
  15. duck_prince

    duck_prince Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2012
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    73
    Home Page:
    Hi,
    I'm interested in google reviews.

    I need 80 reviews, do you have any discount on this quantity?

    Thanks
     
  16. jimbobber

    jimbobber Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you offer reviews from UK accounts?
     
  17. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,350
    Likes Received:
    228
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Yes. This quantity qualifies to get a decent discount.


    Yes we do.
     
  18. duck_prince

    duck_prince Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2012
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    73
    Home Page:
    Hi,

    Order IBR1484 was placed.

    Transaction ID: 2V8048106X902xxxx
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. MACMerl

    MACMerl Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hi Peter I am still waiting on a price quote for my bulk order since Friday. I have spoken to multiple different people on your skype chat and webpage and I am still waiting on an answer.
     
  20. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,350
    Likes Received:
    228
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Sorry for the delay. Due to weekend, there was a pile of messages on support channels and eventually your chat was pushed down in the list. A detailed quotation has been sent to you. Kindly check.





    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


    Order Now




     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1