1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

InstantBizReviews **One Stop Solution for Reputation Management**

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by Peter Turner, Dec 14, 2017.

  1. Materia

    Materia Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2014
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    10
    Contacted on Skype, awaiting order submission let me know. Would like to take advantage of holiday discount as well.
     
  2. lokko

    lokko Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    57
    You forgot to add the Quantity of reviews we want to order on the form, please have a look.

     
  3. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,160
    Likes Received:
    200
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Replied


    Its there mate. Please do a hard refresh and check again.
     
  4. VSpell

    VSpell Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi Peter,

    We are about to complete my second order and I've already placed my third one, but one issue persists. Your users are very slow in leaving their reviews and that is bad for both you and me: I can't get my reviews fast enough and you can't get more orders from me, because I have to wait for an existing order to be completed, before placing a new one. In this case, I placed my third order, after you support staff told me that all reviews from my second order had been left and we were just waiting for them to show up, which usually takes a day or two. However, one of them is yet to appear.

    I wish you made it as clear as possible to your users that they have to do a better job at this and then stayed on top of it. At present, it takes 10 days or more after I place an order and send the money for your users to even buy my product and then it takes them even longer to leave their reviews. If they bought the product immediately upon receiving the money (which takes only a minute of their time), then they could comfortably wait for a week or ten days, before leaving a review and that would still mean that the whole process is complete within two weeks of the time I placed my order. That would be perfectly fine with me and I would be able to move on and place my next order. That way you'd be getting two orders per month from me, rather than just one, as you are currently getting.

    I hope you can make the necessary adjustments.
     
  5. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,160
    Likes Received:
    200
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Hey mate, Happy New Year. The arrangements are made to speed up the process. I would also like to inform to you and all other Amazon clients that we have started a dry run with new strategy for posting Amazon reviews (everything will be under Amazon's TOS). Hopefully it will help all of us to get 100% positive results and increase the order quantity without accounts getting purged.





    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


    Order Now



     
  6. VSpell

    VSpell Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Great, thanks!
     
  7. Karloan Ben

    Karloan Ben Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2017
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you provide sticky Google reviews for Australian Map listings ?
     
  8. Gazmo9

    Gazmo9 Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2018
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    22
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you provide "verified reviews" for Amazon India as well?
     
  9. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,160
    Likes Received:
    200
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Yes we do.


    No, Currently my network is limited to US market only.
     
  10. Gazmo9

    Gazmo9 Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2018
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    22
    Gender:
    Male
    Alright! That is fine :)
     
  11. alexod

    alexod Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    23
    Hey Peter Turner

    Check your gmail. I sent you 2-3 emails. Remove Review that you posted
     
  12. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,160
    Likes Received:
    200
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Hey Alex, We have replied those mails and team removed the reviews.
     
  13. DSNYC

    DSNYC Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    45
    Location:
    New York, NY
    Submitted for an order yesterday and have no heard back
     
  14. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,160
    Likes Received:
    200
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Mate your order form must have came after working hours. Please give us sometime. You will get a reply soon.
     
  15. laura87

    laura87 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello Peter. Do you offer a BH discount? If yes, then I would like to order many Amazon verified reviews per month for one of my clients. I don't have enough posts here to PM you. Please PM me your best BH price. Thank you.
     
  16. laura87

    laura87 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    Peter: Also, I can provide the content for all the reviews in a spreadsheet to make it much easier and faster for you. Please factor that into the price.
     
  17. jadezoole

    jadezoole Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    23
    Hello,
    I just want to give a short feedback, it would be great to speed up the feedback process. I understand the time-consuming nature of this kind of service, but 2 month plus for 5 reviews isn't too slow?
    Maybe some processes stuck?
    Ref.n: IBR718

    The writing quality of the service is excellent anyway.
    Happy New Year!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,160
    Likes Received:
    200
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    PM sent


    Thanks a lot mate for your feedback and a very Happy New Year. Just to clear out, Last month, most of my buyers were out for holidays. Also we slow down the process a bit when our accounts gets purged. This step is taken to keep your listing safe. We are working hard to make Amazon process much smoother. As stated above, We are working on a new strategy to keep our accounts safe from purging and cutting short project completion time.






    Get real, organic and high quality reviews
    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


     
  19. jadezoole

    jadezoole Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    23
    Thanks for the quick feedback!

     
  20. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,160
    Likes Received:
    200
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:




    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


    Order Now