1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

InstantBizReviews **One Stop Solution for Reputation Management**

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by Peter Turner, Dec 14, 2017.

  1. Doctor Respect

    Doctor Respect Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I ordered 5 fb reviews to trial, they posted them real fast as specified. very professional, really good service during the review process they took the time to ask me if i was happy with the reviews and if there were any problems.

    just ordered another 20 google reviews

    great work guys keep it up
     
  2. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,293
    Likes Received:
    220
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    You must have received an email from my staff with further instructions. Welcome aboard. :)


    Thanks for your valuable feedback and next order :)
     
  3. SearchVandal

    SearchVandal Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    5
    Order placed for 5 G reviews. Will review on delivery.
     
  4. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,293
    Likes Received:
    220
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the order




    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


    Order Now



     
  5. lightlight

    lightlight BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2014
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    20
    Is the discount code still working?
     
  6. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,293
    Likes Received:
    220
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Sorry mate. Black Friday sale is over. Standard discount is available on bulk orders only.
     
  7. chassleur

    chassleur Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, what are your payment methods? Do you accept paypal? Thanks
     
  8. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,293
    Likes Received:
    220
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Hi, We only accept PayPal.
     
  9. chassleur

    chassleur Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I want FB reviews, I have B to B service so I want to know if the reviews would be made by FB business responsible profiles like Managers, Marketing directors, Sales managers, CEO... Thanks!
     
  10. chassleur

    chassleur Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Please let me know if the reviews could be made by FB business responsible profiles or at least by business pages? Looking for your reply
     
  11. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,293
    Likes Received:
    220
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Yes it can be done. Please add my support over Skype / Telegram or Email. We can start the order right away.





    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


     
  12. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,293
    Likes Received:
    220
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:




    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


    Order Now



     
  13. alexod

    alexod Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    23
    hey Peter,

    Are you doing shopperapproved.com reviews? Price ? Limits?
     
  14. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,293
    Likes Received:
    220
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    No mate, we don't do shopperapproved reviews.





    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


     
  15. vercetti

    vercetti Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    38
    looking for google reviews, available?
     
  16. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,293
    Likes Received:
    220
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Yes. Geo targeted Google reviews available. Send me the details. We can start your campaign right away.
     
  17. Repsol

    Repsol Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Message sent. 5 Google Reviews.
     
  18. tigertalent

    tigertalent Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2018
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Pm me, may need long campaign over the next year for various businesses. Google my business mostly. Have some important questions
     
  19. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,293
    Likes Received:
    220
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Received and replied.


    Pm Sent
     
  20. andyxavier

    andyxavier Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2018
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    I would like to get google reviews, I tried to order from your website but it didn't work for some reason there was an error during submission, so can you please pm me to move forward with the service