1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

InstantBizReviews **One Stop Solution for Reputation Management**

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by Peter Turner, Dec 14, 2017.

  1. winterraven

    winterraven Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    32
    Hey Peter,
    I hit you up on Skype. Need to setup an ongoing campaign.
     
  2. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,541
    Likes Received:
    263
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    We are starting up for the day. Me and my support staff will be available within next 30 minutes.
     
  3. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,541
    Likes Received:
    263
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:



    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace.
    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business

    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


     
  4. Born01

    Born01 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Amazon review provided?
     
  5. sandysnipper

    sandysnipper Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi,

    I need Canada based Google reviews for my clients. Can you help?
     
  6. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,541
    Likes Received:
    263
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Yes, Send me the details and I will design a campaign for you.



    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace.

    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business


    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


    Order Now
     
  7. thuder555

    thuder555 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hi, do you have Mexican accounts to review google places biz?
     
  8. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,541
    Likes Received:
    263
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Yes we do. Send me the details and I will create a campaign for you.
     
  9. thuder555

    thuder555 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    7
    I have more questions. the text must be writing in spanish.
    In the sales letter say "packages" but I cant see it. How many reviews per packages?
     
  10. andymerchent

    andymerchent BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2016
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    23
    Apple store review also available ?
     
  11. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,541
    Likes Received:
    263
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    We can deliver reviews in Spanish but in that case you have to provide the texts. All packages are custom. Minimum order quantity is 5 reviews.


    Sorry, App store reviews are not available at the moment.
     
  12. maxwilde

    maxwilde Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey have you got UK accounts available to do Google / Trust Pilot reviews? Thanks!
     
  13. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,541
    Likes Received:
    263
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Yes I have UK profiles for both networks.





    Get real, organic and high quality reviews

    100% manual work. We never use bots and automation in our services. All the reviews are delivered in slow and natural pace.


    Start off with InstantBizReviews and get 5 star ratings for your growing business
    Get potential clients see the credibility of your business

    We are now accepting orders for Amazon, Yellowpages and Superpages.


     
  14. Seo khan

    Seo khan Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2017
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    54
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO, Web Design
    Location:
    Dubai
    Hi is there any review copy available
     
  15. SneakersForSale

    SneakersForSale Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2014
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Can you provide Amazon US verified review? if so, send me PM with Price. Thanx.
     
  16. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,541
    Likes Received:
    263
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Replied in PM with details.
     
  17. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,541
    Likes Received:
    263
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Sorry mate, all review copies have been taken. You can order a small package for testing.
     
  18. seoforme

    seoforme Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Do your amazon reviews stick? Do you have any references or amazon product pages you can post to? I know that is probably not allowed, but if I want to purchase 200,300 reviews would like to understand somewhat how you are getting reviews from real accounts and the chances of these reviews sticking over time.
     
  19. ScaleUP

    ScaleUP Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    8
    I have 2 Q

    1. Can I order Like 5/week?
    2. Do you offer negative competitor reviews?
     
  20. Ra's al Ghul

    Ra's al Ghul Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2017
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    90
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketer
    Location:
    Panama
    I ordered 5 SiteJabber Reviews to be delivered in drip feed manner. All the work was successfully delivered in a matter of aproximately 2 weeks. The reviews are still there, are really high quality and look natural. The last review didn't go through at first so they had to try again and this time it went through with no issues. They actually gave me an extra one for free. I'm really pleased with this service and will definitely order again for my other profiles.