⚡⚡ Improve Your Google Rankings With Aggressive SEO ✅ Foundation Links✅ Quality Content Creation ✅Diversified High DA Links❤️Reviews & Case Studies❤️

Trash_

Newbie
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
Hi Guys,

I just stopped by to do this review. I ordered for the first time with Luckydigitals in the beginning of July and since I enjoyed so much the quality of the web 2.0, videos and social bookmarks, I ordered it again for another website.

They even wrote content in Portuguese as my websites are from Brazil. They created the properties with really good quality content and were also very fast and respond very quickly.

I'm still waiting for the results, because the 2nd Tier link building is still in progress, but so far I'm impressed with the quality and wanted to let you guys know. Good price and great work!
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
338
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Aggressive SEO - Version 1 - (For Reference Only)

Aggressive SEO - Content Marketing & Manual Link Building - Test Us with Free SEO Package !!




Test Us with Free SEO Package
You will Get -



    • Web 2.0 - 5 Manually Created Social Networks sites
    • HD Video - One HD video with the help of Animoto.
    • Infographic - One Templatebased quality Infographic.
    • Audio - One Audio Submit to sites like soundcloud
    • Pod-cast - Create a Post-cast Submit to High authority Audio Sharing Sites
    • Typography - Create quality Typography and Distribute
and Much More.

Don't Miss the opportunity, Get Free SEO Package

IMPORTANT



    • This offer is ONLY Valid for New Clients. Existing Clients are Not eligible for Free Basic Package
    • After Ordering for "Free SEO Package" Update the thread. Its "Mandatory", other wise we will not process the order.
    • We Reserve the right to rejecting any campaigns. We will Reject, auto blogs or Micro niche site or One page Opt in site.
    • We take the freedom of choosing who we want to do business with and the freedom of rejecting any campaigns to prevent possible scams and problems.
    • We Reserve the right to stop accepting New orders of "Basic Package" from time to time.
Frequently Asked Questions

About US

Refund Policy

Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns, or you are looking for some thing else, then do contact me

Email id: [email protected]
Skype: luckyman4ever
Phone: 91-512-2585000
Mobile:91-9984399470

Aggressive SEO - Version 1


lN85VF.jpg
 
Last edited:

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
338
Website
LuckyDigitals.com

plainstud

Junior Member
Joined
Jun 14, 2014
Messages
157
Reaction score
43
I ordered platinum $250 package. I want Version 1. i emailed and skyped you all the details.

Order Number : 106327645519
Transaction ID: 8HY53093T0083xx00
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
338
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello :)

I ordered platinum $250 package. I want Version 1. i emailed and skyped you all the details.

Order Number : 106327645519
Transaction ID: 8HY53093T0083xx00

Thanks for the order, will do the job as per your instruction.

But, Let me give u one suggestion. Aggressive SEO V2 is very strong.

we are using -

Google Stacking
IFTTT Syndication
HD Video
Power Point Slide Creation
PDF and Document Creation
Infographic
Audio & Podcasts
Cinemagraphs
Typography
HTML5 Digital Publishing
Online Portfolio Website
Tutorial Sites
Web Cam Directories
Guest Posting
Mobile Apps For Link Building
Coupon & Deals Sites


we tested On 300 + sites in last 30 days. We are happy with results. I will share some results shortly.

Thanks
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
338
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Hello Friends :)

Aggressive SEO V2 is very strong. let me Share The latest Results.


hello :)

Thanks for the order, will do the job as per your instruction.

But, Let me give u one suggestion. Aggressive SEO V2 is very strong.

we are using -

Google Stacking

IFTTT Syndication
HD Video
Power Point Slide Creation
PDF and Document Creation
Infographic
Audio & Podcasts
Cinemagraphs
Typography
HTML5 Digital Publishing
Online Portfolio Website
Tutorial Sites
Web Cam Directories
Guest Posting
Mobile Apps For Link Building
Coupon & Deals Sites

we tested On 300 + sites in last 30 days. We are happy with results. I will share some results shortly.

Thanks


GxhOmt.jpg


bAV2XB.jpg


mZm0QG.jpg


6BwYxa.jpg


JULyzh.jpg


WHlVXG.jpg


R6J65Q.jpg


8z42zh.jpg


quj320.jpg


9U3h0m.jpg


K0t6tC.jpg


AO2n18.jpg



Are you still thinking? All right! Discount Offer For You.

10 Copies At 25% Discount !
20 Copies At 20% Discount !


PM me For The Coupon Code.
 

Jitesh Shah

Registered Member
Joined
Sep 6, 2017
Messages
58
Reaction score
8
I am open to review .

Also what you mean by refund if no significant increase in rankings?

If currently I am ranking in 7page, even if it comes to 6th page so in this case it's not significant increase but you will tell that it increased

Kindly clarify on refund policies
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
338
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello :)

Thanks for showing interest in our services. Let me reply to your both questions

I am open to review .

Also what you mean by refund if no significant increase in rankings?

If currently I am ranking in 7page, even if it comes to 6th page so in this case it's not significant increase but you will tell that it increased

Kindly clarify on refund policies

Generally, we offer page 1 Money Back Guarantee. But its not possible to rank for keywords like, cash of clans with one off silver package. Thats why, I request clients to send us the details. I m requesting you the same.

Please send me your website and keywords? let us analysis.

And coupon code pls

10 Copies At 25% Discount !
The coupon code is - BHW25
 

Jitesh Shah

Registered Member
Joined
Sep 6, 2017
Messages
58
Reaction score
8
Generally, we offer page 1 Money Back Guarantee. But its not possible to rank for keywords like, cash of clans with one off silver package. Thats why, I request clients to send us the details. I m requesting you the same.

Please send me your website and keywords? let us analysis.

Hello, dear.

Can you send me a message, so that I can further start communicating with you. I will share my information, keywords etc. ?
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
338
Website
LuckyDigitals.com

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,718
Reaction score
338
Website
LuckyDigitals.com

Walash

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 23, 2014
Messages
331
Reaction score
71
I ordered the second package on July 25th and here are the results:

upload_2017-9-13_2-14-25.png

What else can I say? Luckyman knows what he is doing

All the links are still alive, checked everything today.

One of the best experiences I've had so far.


Thanks Luckyman! You will get extra orders from me very soon.
 

Jitesh Shah

Registered Member
Joined
Sep 6, 2017
Messages
58
Reaction score
8
I ordered the second package on July 25th and here are the results:

View attachment 95291

What else can I say? Luckyman knows what he is doing

All the links are still alive, checked everything today.

One of the best experiences I've had so far.


Thanks Luckyman! You will get extra orders from me very soon.
Bro which tool you use for this rank tracking etc?
 
Top