⚡⚡ Improve Your Google Rankings With Aggressive SEO ✅ Foundation Links✅ Quality Content Creation ✅Diversified High DA Links❤️Reviews & Case Studies❤️

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,732
Reaction score
340
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Hello Friends :)

Thanks for showing interested in our services. let me reply one by one.


any review copy

sorry, but u are eligible for Review. Plz don't think me other wise, but joined bhw, few days ago, and have very less post count. NO one will take your review seriously, thanks for understanding.

Hello Mate

count me in as well for review copy
Thanks in advance and as i can see we will post honest review on the same

Regards
Adroit

Yes, we are processing your order.

Count me in for the silver package.

Yes sure, Plz send us the details.

Hey man,

count me in as well for a review copy. Looking for more SEO packages!
Thanks in advance and as i can see we will post honest review on the same

sorry, but u are eligible for Review. Plz don't think me other wise, but joined bhw, few days ago, and have very less post count. NO one will take your review seriously, thanks for understanding.

Received one of the free review copies, will be writing the results here in the next few weeks :)

well, would that u can say, about the quality of work, quality of Infograpics and so on
we are doing every thing manually, it takes times and resources.
Some times, its shocking, that u can't even write few works about work done so far.


I'd like to get the free seo package in exchange for my honest review here. Looking forward hearing from you

You can order for Free seo package from our site.

Thanks for the review copy. Detail sent to your inbox Luckyman.

Will give an honest review once its completed.

Yes, we are processing your order. I hope u will happy with work, and should have some time to write review.

Gold package.

Thanks!

Yes correct. we are processing your order

Thanks
 

buysale

BANNED
Joined
Jul 19, 2012
Messages
160
Reaction score
43
Need to place free seo package to test this service if little bit improvement in ranking or traffic will buy bulk packages soon... Thanks
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,732
Reaction score
340
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Need to place free seo package to test this service if little bit improvement in ranking or traffic will buy bulk packages soon... Thanks

hello :)

You can test us with Free seo package. Plz do send the details, and update the thread, then we will process your order

Thanks a lot
 

buysale

BANNED
Joined
Jul 19, 2012
Messages
160
Reaction score
43
ya sent details hoping to get started soon ...


hello :)

You can test us with Free seo package. Plz do send the details, and update the thread, then we will process your order

Thanks a lot
 
D

Deleted member 36594

Guest
Review:

I am very honoured to receive a gold package review copy from luckyman. I am so lucky (no pun intended).

luckyman emailed me the draft designs for infographic, typographic, logo, and youtube video. I'm very impressed with the high quality design! Not to mention that it was completed just less than 2 days after sending him the details. The infographic, typographic, and logo were very professional-looking.

Then several days later, all backlinks were created and he sent me a report to browse them. The report is very neat with different tabs allocated for different backlinks. Direct links to the backlinks were all listed and he even inserted the current rankings for all the keywords of my money site.

All backlinks are created on authority sites such as issuu, slideshare, reddit, authostream, facebook, youtube, and many many more. The backlinks are interlinked like linkwheels - one back to the moneysite, and several to other backlink sites. All links linking to other backlinks are shortened with URL shorteners.

TL;DR: this service is brilliant with lots of effort and hardwork being made. Every backlink is posted in each social media sites such as Facebook, Google Plus profile, and so on.

The price is definitely worth for all the hardwork luckyman provides. A highly recommended backlink service!

My rankings has jumped about 11 spots now for one keyword. However, since I also have another 2 small backlink package ongoing with this review copy, I can't guarantee if this backlink service alone was responsible for the increase in keyword rankings.
 

PBNExpert

Junior Member
Joined
Sep 13, 2014
Messages
186
Reaction score
29
Why there is the difference in campaign numbers?
Is it 3 campaigns mean 3 different websites can be used for an order?
Will you use different contents for all of the 3?
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,732
Reaction score
340
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Why there is the difference in campaign numbers?
Is it 3 campaigns mean 3 different websites can be used for an order?
Will you use different contents for all of the 3?

hello :)

Thanks for showing Interest In our Services.

let me reply to your questions.

Question No 1. "Why there is the difference in campaign numbers?"

We are offering various packages. "Compare Packages"

- Tester Package
- Starter Package
- Silver Package
- Gold Package
- Platinum Package
- Rhodium Package
- Lutetium Package

In fact, Clients can test our services with Free SEO Package

Coming back to your question. "Why there is the difference in campaign numbers?"

let us assume that we are working on 'Platinum Package"

And, Client gave us The above details.

-> Mysite.com (First Campaign)

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Keyword 3
Keyword 4
Keyword 5

-> Mysite.com/FirstKeyword (Second Campaign)

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Keyword 3
Keyword 4
Keyword 5

-> Mysite.com/SecondKeyword (Third Campaign)

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Keyword 3
Keyword 4
Keyword 5


In First Campaign will do

- Web 2.0 – Social Networks
- HD Video Creation & Submission - Number of Videos= 2
- Power Point Slide Creation - Number of Slides= 1
- PDF and Document Creation - Number of Doc/ PDF= 1
- Infographic Creation - Number of Infographic= 2
and so on

(Second Campaign)

we use the same accounts and create more content and submit
and so on..

With Lutetium Package, we are doing, Ten Campaign

-10 URLs(1-Domain):
-50 Keywords

So, we can create lot of content, and submit.


Question2. Is it 3 campaigns mean 3 different websites can be used for an order?

NO, same website.

Question 3. Will you use different contents for all of the 3?

Yes, we will create New Content, for all 3 urls.

You can check the sample reports...

http://luckydigitals.com/VirtualAssistant/faq/

Q: Can I see sample reports?

Silver PackageSample Reports
Gold Package
Sample Reports
Platinum Package
Sample Reports

I hope it helps. If you have any questions or doubts, then plz do contact us.

Thanks
 

PBNExpert

Junior Member
Joined
Sep 13, 2014
Messages
186
Reaction score
29
hello :)

Thanks for showing Interest In our Services.

let me reply to your questions.

Question No 1. "Why there is the difference in campaign numbers?"

We are offering various packages. "Compare Packages"

- Tester Package
- Starter Package
- Silver Package
- Gold Package
- Platinum Package
- Rhodium Package
- Lutetium Package

In fact, Clients can test our services with Free SEO Package

Coming back to your question. "Why there is the difference in campaign numbers?"

let us assume that we are working on 'Platinum Package"

And, Client gave us The above details.

-> Mysite.com (First Campaign)

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Keyword 3
Keyword 4
Keyword 5

-> Mysite.com/FirstKeyword (Second Campaign)

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Keyword 3
Keyword 4
Keyword 5

-> Mysite.com/SecondKeyword (Third Campaign)

Keyword 1
Keyword 2
Keyword 3
Keyword 4
Keyword 5


In First Campaign will do

- Web 2.0 – Social Networks
- HD Video Creation & Submission - Number of Videos= 2
- Power Point Slide Creation - Number of Slides= 1
- PDF and Document Creation - Number of Doc/ PDF= 1
- Infographic Creation - Number of Infographic= 2
and so on

(Second Campaign)

we use the same accounts and create more content and submit
and so on..

With Lutetium Package, we are doing, Ten Campaign

-10 URLs(1-Domain):
-50 Keywords

So, we can create lot of content, and submit.


Question2. Is it 3 campaigns mean 3 different websites can be used for an order?

NO, same website.

Question 3. Will you use different contents for all of the 3?

Yes, we will create New Content, for all 3 urls.


Thanks
That means campaigns are different URLs of the same website, right?
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,732
Reaction score
340
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello :)

Thanks for showing Interest in our services.

great servie ordering soon :) hoping to get good results

Yes sure. Take your time

Trying the free one. if good will update

well, i check your keywords. u can't rank for kw's like

**** training pants
**** training shorts

I suggest you to find specific keywords, then order for free package

Thanks
 

PukarNiraula

Newbie
Joined
Oct 19, 2015
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
i have submitted for free one , if works i will be ready then and there instantly to buy from you :)
 

veboo

Supreme Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2014
Messages
1,444
Reaction score
797
Review

I was given the Silver Package as a review copy to test OP's service for free.The reports and links were provided in timely manner and the reports are well organized.

When it comes to links I did look at them randomly and all were live and probably passing some link juice as we speak now.

I provided OP with 5 keywords to be optimized and these keywords were previously ranking on 1-2 pages and then gradually disappeared form Serp.

After OP's service 1 keyword bounced back to top 100 but others still at out of the range.

I think it is really early to determine and expect the results since it has been few days since the work is completed.

How ever I'm seeing a good overall SERP improvement in my keyword position profile and even in Ahrefs report as well

In my opinion this is one of the well diversified backlink campaign I have ever seen in BHW. Hopefully waiting for more improvements to come to my SERP

Thank you

Veboo
 

Cratos

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 16, 2012
Messages
2,191
Reaction score
1,309
Any discounts or review copy left? Interested in seeing how you build your links. Please send some link samples or sample report as well. Thanks!
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,732
Reaction score
340
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello :)

Thanks for showing interest in our services. let me reply one by one

Is there any review copy left?
I would like to take one.

Silver package. But, after one week.


Any discounts or review copy left? Interested in seeing how you build your links. Please send some link samples or sample report as well. Thanks!

Yes

We're offering 30% discount On Platinum Package.
Coupon Code - BHW

You can check the sample reports...

http://luckydigitals.com/VirtualAssistant/faq/

Q: Can I see sample reports?

Silver PackageSample Reports
Gold PackageSample Reports
Platinum PackageSample Reports

I hope it helps. If you have any questions or doubts, then plz do contact us.


Thanks

Friends, I will not On line today and tomorrow. See u on Monday.
 
Top