⚡⚡ Improve Your Google Rankings With Aggressive SEO ✅ Foundation Links✅ Quality Content Creation ✅Diversified High DA Links❤️Reviews & Case Studies❤️

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,732
Reaction score
340
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Review Update;

Out of the 5 main keywords I provided, 2 are still not ranking ( yet ),
Main one has moved from 22 to 15, as of yesterday, one has gone from 75 to 30, 5 days ago and the final one is a new entry straight in at 56.

This project is only part done but the results are coming together nicely.

Thanks for the Review :)

Provide me a review copy. I want to test it out.

Yes sure, i will. U can test us with Free SEO Packages. Yes, we will offer more Review package very soon.

If you're still offering a review copy, please let me know
Regards

Yes we are. U can test us with Free SEO Packages.
we will offer more Review package very soon.

Thanks
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,732
Reaction score
340
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Can I get 1 review copy?

would love to try this.

Would love to try this as well. Let me know if you still have a review copy.

Hello Friends :)

We are offering Free Review Copies...

Aggressive SEO - Content Marketing & Manual Link Building - Test Us with Free SEO Package !!

We will Give :-

== >>5 Gold package

and

== >>10 Silver package

How You can get Free Review Copies ?

1. Post on this thread
2. Send us the above Information

Information required

– First URL:
– Five Related keywords
– Addition keywords for Tags
– Second URL:
– Max Related keywords
– Addition keywords for Tags
– Email Address (For Reports)

Optional

– Article (s) Attached
– Article Resource Box
– Images, for Image sharing site, Power Point slides, and for Videos.
– Make us admin of your fanpage
– Details of any other Social account. If u did not Create any, then No Issues. We will create every thing. We are asking The details to avoid Duplicate accounts.

Request :-
We need your Honest review after receiving your Report.

Thanks
 

SeoWrecker

Jr. Executive VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 16, 2012
Messages
2,669
Reaction score
2,126
Thanks for considering me for the review package, details on its way :)
 

bobnewbie

Newbie
Joined
Jan 18, 2017
Messages
15
Reaction score
4
Hi! I'm new here, but I'd love whatever review copy I can get - and I'm happy to provide a solid/long review. Message sent!
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,732
Reaction score
340
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Hello Friends :)

Thanks for Great response.



Placed a review order

Yes, we are processing your order

Thanks for considering me for the review package, details on its way :)

Waiting for the details


I'll take a review copy, thank you.

I will let u know shortly.

Review package pls :)

I will let u know shortly.

Hi! I'm new here, but I'd love whatever review copy I can get - and I'm happy to provide a solid/long review. Message sent!

sorry, but u are eligible for Review. Plz don't think me other wise, but joined bhw, few days ago, and have very less post count. NO one will take your review seriously, thanks for understanding.

Thanks
 

adroit

BANNED
Joined
Sep 29, 2012
Messages
1,212
Reaction score
82
Hello Mate

count me in as well for review copy
Thanks in advance and as i can see we will post honest review on the same

Regards
Adroit
 

SMMJedi

Junior Member
Joined
Jan 9, 2017
Messages
141
Reaction score
40
Hey man,

count me in as well for a review copy. Looking for more SEO packages!
Thanks in advance and as i can see we will post honest review on the same
 

kavericro

Junior Member
Joined
Apr 24, 2016
Messages
135
Reaction score
28
Website
solo-ad.com
I'd like to get the free seo package in exchange for my honest review here. Looking forward hearing from you
 

noeriddin

Regular Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2009
Messages
217
Reaction score
117
Thanks for the review copy. Detail sent to your inbox Luckyman.

Will give an honest review once its completed.
 
Top