⚡⚡ Improve Your Google Rankings With Aggressive SEO ✅ Foundation Links✅ Quality Content Creation ✅Diversified High DA Links❤️Reviews & Case Studies❤️

cyrus451

Junior Member
Joined
Apr 24, 2013
Messages
196
Reaction score
41
I would like to review/test your free service. If it goes well I will order more packages.
 

sensor5

Junior Member
Joined
Dec 9, 2012
Messages
132
Reaction score
28
Am Interested in your service, would like to test it.
 

morcohen

Junior Member
Joined
May 24, 2013
Messages
134
Reaction score
16
I've ordered the free package in order to check this service, I will update here with review.
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,729
Reaction score
340
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
I would like to review/test your free service. If it goes well I will order more packages.

Yes sure :)

I'm interested in reviewing it as well.

Please hold. all gold packages gone. Silver left

Am Interested in your service, would like to test it.

U can order for silver package. Or give us one week, let us process existing orders.

I've ordered the free package in order to check this service, I will update here with review.

Yes, i confirm, that we get all the details. We are processing your order

Ordered a test package and sent details.

I get the details of free order.

In for a test / review package. Will report back after....

Yes got it, we are processing your order

ordered free package. lets see

Yes i confirm, we will process your order asap

Thanks
 

T2tkid

Elite Member
Joined
Oct 13, 2010
Messages
4,893
Reaction score
2,370
Just received a review package on a website that has been stuck at position 10 for months. I will report back when I receive my report.
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,729
Reaction score
340
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Just received a review package on a website that has been stuck at position 10 for months. I will report back when I receive my report.

ordered free package. and would review later

hello :)

yes i confirm. we are processing your order

thanks
 

Carreira

Regular Member
Joined
Sep 4, 2012
Messages
487
Reaction score
317
Ordered my free package and submitted 3 articles as requested.

To OP: Let me know if you need anything else and the ETA.
To Posters: Will post my honest review when I receive it.

Cheers!
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,729
Reaction score
340
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Ordered my free package and submitted 3 articles as requested.

To OP: Let me know if you need anything else and the ETA.
To Posters: Will post my honest review when I receive it.

Cheers!

Thanks for your order. we will process asap


Reviewing Silver Package. Thanks!

Yes I confirm, thanks for the details
 

adamwjs

Newbie
Joined
Sep 9, 2011
Messages
45
Reaction score
3
Just ordered a free SEO test package and was confirmed by TS.
Excited to see the results :)
 

SEOSPERM

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 7, 2014
Messages
2,770
Reaction score
273
Ordered for silver pack (review pack), will update.

Thanks
 

Jesse Custer

Regular Member
Joined
Apr 4, 2015
Messages
351
Reaction score
190
Free Pack Review

I took a review copy. I would describe this service as "Professional and On-Point".

From experience, I know how tedious it is manually building web 2.0 properties. The ones @luckyman built not only looked good but they flowed better than a lot of content I've brought from BHW. They were that good I stuck a few through copyscape and to much surprise they all passed! I would love to know his "Secret Sauce" for that.

The videos, slideshows and auido-sharing were also of a similar quality. Hell, he even created 6 social networks (including facebook, twitter, stumbleupon) and they all look great. Good use of images and links and I can tell a lot of due care and attention has gone into this service.

Rankings

At the moment, I'm seeing slight positive movements. I will report back it improves.

Conclusion

A solid service which is really well written and pleasing on the eye.

The only thing I'd say is to improve the reporting procedure. There is a URL where you can download various reports, but a document with a (brief) summary of what was done would be great. It would also be a bit more personal for the customer. It's only a small issue as it's not in keeping with the quality of the actual work itself.

Thanks for the review copy and best of luck with future sales!
 
Top