⚡⚡ Improve Your Google Rankings With Aggressive SEO ✅ Foundation Links✅ Quality Content Creation ✅Diversified High DA Links❤️Reviews & Case Studies❤️

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,848
Reaction score
359
Website
LuckyDigitals.com

Zedcov

Senior Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2018
Messages
917
Reaction score
450
Platinum Order Placed with Crypto payment. Looking forward to see the results, hopefully we could be doing more project in the future.
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,848
Reaction score
359
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Hello :)
Give Me The Coupon Code Now!

Coupon code sent. Please check your inbox.
Looking forward for your order.

Platinum Order Placed with Crypto payment. Looking forward to see the results, hopefully we could be doing more project in the future.

Yes, i confirm.
Thanks for your order.
I m sure that you will like quality of work and the results

Give Me The Coupon Code Now!

Coupon code sent. Kindly check your Inbox.
Looking forward for your order.
 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,848
Reaction score
359
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
Hello :)

Hi there! Would like to make an order.

Can i get a coupon?

That's great
Yes of course.
Coupon code sent. Please check your inbox.

sample or review copy please. I'm interested. Thank you

Sorry, we don't have any review copy at this point of time

Thanks for understanding

Thanks
 

internalsoul

Senior Member
Joined
Apr 22, 2009
Messages
1,009
Reaction score
547

Order confirmation (#618784DB)

Silver package..

looking forward to see how it goes..

 

luckyman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,848
Reaction score
359
Website
LuckyDigitals.com
hello :)

Order confirmation (#618784DB)

Silver package..

looking forward to see how it goes..


Yes, i confirm that we get paid.
Thanks for your order
I m sure that you like the quality of work and the results.

Give Me The Coupon Code Now!

Yes sure.
Coupon code sent. Please check your inbox.
Looking forward for your order.

Thanks a lot
Thanks
 

Echo

✋ It's MISS Echo❗️
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 16, 2020
Messages
4,272
Reaction score
2,956
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Update: Thread Edited

The seller has contacted us to change the content of the opening post in their sales thread. The old content and the new content can be found in the spoilers below.

Title: Aggressive SEO V3 - Quality Content Creation - Huge Diversified Manual Link Building - Reviews & Case Studies !!



Be Aware of Scammers
Always Place Order Through Website

Frequently Asked Questions

Where will you Place the Links ?

Answer - We will Place links On the Sites Like YouTube, Slide share, Scribd, SoundCloud, Pinterest, Flickr and Many More.
Tier 1 Links
https://imagizer.imageshack.com/img921/7957/PbJ7MO.jpg
Tier 2 Links
https://imagizer.imageshack.com/img924/5863/jKKdCb.jpg

Can i see the Content before publish?
Answer - Yes of course.
Firstly We create the content. The content type we create includes the following:
  • Articles - We Create 400-500+ word article optimized for your choice of keywords
  • Photo Sharing - Create Images that are suitable for your chosen niche
  • Info-graphics - create Info graphics with PickToChart
  • PowerPoint and Doc sharing - Create PowerPoint Slides And PDF documents to create links on document sharing sites
  • Pod Casts - Create a Post-cast with test to speech software to create links on spoken word sites
  • Video Creation - Create Video with the help of Animoto or Camtasia for use on YouTube among-st others.
We send the Content Creation Report to the Client. Once Client Approved the Content, We use the content for Link building.

May I See the Sample Report ?
Answer - Yes of course. Let us know in the thread

Can You Work NON English sites?
Answer - Yes of-course. We are doing Multilingual SEO Since 2012. Thanks to, “Magnus”, Our client. We are doing SEO for NON English sites like Germany, Swedish, Italian, and many more.

What’s your Refund policy?
Answer - We DO honor requests for the refund on the following reasons:
  • Non-delivery of the product
  • Major defects
  • Services is not-as-described

Important :-
In the unlikely event of a refund being necessary we will remove all our back Links to enable new SEO services to be undertaken from a clean slate via any other company that you appoint.

www.LuckyDigitals.com
About US
Contact Us


If you have any questions or concerns, or you are looking for some thing else, then do contact me

Email id: [email protected]
Skype: luckyman4ever
WhatsApp Me:+91-9984399470

Title: ⚡⚡ Improve Your Google Rankings With Aggressive SEO ✅ Foundation Links✅ Quality Content Creation ✅Diversified High DA Links❤️Reviews & Case Studies❤️


Be Aware of Scammers
Always Place Order Through Website

Frequently Asked Questions

Question: What information do You need?
Answer - Information Required.
  • URL of the site to promote.
  • Main Keywords (up to 5).
  • Email Id. ( for reports)

Question - Tell me more about your process?
Answer - Yes sure.
Firstly, we create 'Foundation Back Links'
Secondly, we create content like SEO Optimized Articles, HD Videos, Info-Graphics, Power Point Slide/Interactive Slide, PDF & Magazines and so on.
Lastly We use the content for Diversified Manual Link Building.


Can i see the Content before publish?
Answer - Yes of course.
Firstly We create the content. The content type we create includes the following:
  • Articles - We Create 400-500+ word article optimized for your choice of keywords
  • Photo Sharing - Create Images that are suitable for your chosen niche
  • Info-graphics - create Info graphics with PickToChart
  • PowerPoint and Doc sharing - Create PowerPoint Slides And PDF documents to create links on document sharing sites
  • Pod Casts - Create a Post-cast with test to speech software to create links on spoken word sites
  • Video Creation - Create Video with the help of Animoto or Camtasia for use on YouTube among-st others.
We send the Content Creation Report to you. We will Request you to Review the Content. Once you approve the content we will use the above content for the Link building.

Question - Where will you Place the Links?
Answer - We will Place links On the Sites Like YouTube, Slide share, Scribd, SoundCloud, Pinterest, Flickr and Many More.
Tier 1 Links
Tier 2 Links

Question - May I See the Sample Report?
Answer - Yes of course. Let us know in the thread.

Question - What is the Turn around time?
Answer - It depends upon your package.

Question - What kind of Report will I get?
Answer - We will send you content creation reports and the link building reports.

Question - Can You Work NON English sites?
Answer - Yes of-course. We are doing Multilingual SEO Since 2012. Thanks to, “Magnus”, Our client. We are doing SEO for NON English sites like Germany, Swedish, Italian, and many more.

Question - Do you accept Poker, Porn, and Gambling Sites?
Answer - Yes, We work on any niche around the planet.

Question - What’s your Refund policy?
Answer - We DO honor requests for the refund on the following reasons:
  • Non-delivery of the product
  • Major defects
  • Services is not-as-described

Important :-
In the unlikely event of a refund being necessary we will remove all our back Links to enable new SEO services to be undertaken from a clean slate via any other company that you appoint.

Question - What are the Payment options?
Answer - We are using 2checkout. You can buy our packages with help of credit card or Paypal
Recently we added few more payment options like
  • Stripe
  • BITCOIN
Please do content us for other payment options.

Question - Do you offer Bulk Discounts?
Answer - Yes. Special Discount For Agency Partners. Contact me for details.



Contact Details:
Skype: https://join.skype.com/invite/Lb4yRXLiI7Ph
WhatsApp Me: +91-9984399470
Email id: [email protected]
Website: www.LuckyDigitals.com


Notes: This service was not re-tested.
 

asadalikhatri

Registered Member
Joined
Apr 20, 2014
Messages
51
Reaction score
11
Hi I want a guest post on high authority blog, send me the DA 80 + website's thanks
 

refael kakon

Newbie
Joined
Jul 10, 2019
Messages
22
Reaction score
2
Just ordered silver package looking forward to see good results I will update here when I will have some results to show cheers
 
Top