IMPROVE THE ONLINE REPUTATION OF YOUR BUSINESS BUY GOOGLE REVIEWS, 100% REAL USERS

Status
Not open for further replies.

globalexperts

Junior Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2014
Messages
187
Reaction score
23
Website
www.ucdigitals.com
Google Reviews send customers a positive or negative response to your business, online-store, Restaurant or requirements. You can Expect your SEO rank of google reviews. Scroll down you can see the advantage of buying google reviews We will discuss many kinds of topic about buying Google reviews.

We know all reviews platform always promote your business and also virtual shopping assistant. So, We provide fresh/real/good Ip’s Reviews with multiple devices. Our reviews will be not removed on your business page, maps, places. We can do USA, UK, CA and AU profile must be. also if you need any custom country we can do that. actually our service worldwide

8tUm7Nx.png

PACKAGES AND PRICE


5 Google Reviews (5R Google $30)

BUY NOW

20 Google Reviews (20R Google $110)

BUY NOW

50 Google Reviews (50R Google $240)

BUY NOW

Contact Me

You can PM me anytime
Mail : [email protected]
Skype: UCDigitals

Live Support 24/7 personal consultation satisfication guaranteed!


FAQ’s

01. How many business name per order?
Only 1 business name

02. How do I place an order?
You can order the service from buy now button below

03. What payments method you accept?
WE ACCEPT PayPal and Bank cards.

Refund Policy:
Once the order is Started, We can’t issue any type of Refund.
 

Attachments

  • 8tUm7Nx.png
    8tUm7Nx.png
    37.5 KB · Views: 23

iModBot

Marketplace Team Account
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Nov 29, 2012
Messages
27,847
Reaction score
9,151
Age
102
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Marketplace Thread Approved

Summary
This service has been tested by the marketplace moderation team to ensure that it meets the standards for the marketplace. Please do your own due diligence in looking into the seller and seeing if this service is what you are looking for.

Service Information
  • The service delivered for the review did contain the advertised features for the top-level plan of this software.
  • The service was delivered in a reasonable time.
  • The reviews looked mostly real.
Thread Edit Log
  • The 5 most recent thread edits will appear here
With anything more than 5 going in here
Information For Buyers:
  • Service Quality: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.
  • Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
  • Review Copies: Per the marketplace rules, if a seller does not offer trials or review copies, please do not request them in the sales thread, otherwise your post will be removed and further action may be taken.
 

arpitagarwal82

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 20, 2008
Messages
972
Reaction score
742
Do you have Indian accounts for reviews? If yes then send me some sample of accounts from which reviews will be posted.
 

globalexperts

Junior Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2014
Messages
187
Reaction score
23
Website
www.ucdigitals.com
Marketplace Thread Approved

Summary
This service has been tested by the marketplace moderation team to ensure that it meets the standards for the marketplace. Please do your own due diligence in looking into the seller and seeing if this service is what you are looking for.

Service Information
  • The service delivered for the review did contain the advertised features for the top-level plan of this software.
  • The service was delivered in a reasonable time.
  • The reviews looked mostly real.
Thread Edit Log
  • The 5 most recent thread edits will appear here
With anything more than 5 going in here
Information For Buyers:
  • Service Quality: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.
  • Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
  • Review Copies: Per the marketplace rules, if a seller does not offer trials or review copies, please do not request them in the sales thread, otherwise your post will be removed and further action may be taken.

Thanks for the feedback and Approval!
WE ACCEPT PayPal and Bank cards.

Do you have Indian accounts for reviews? If yes then send me some sample of accounts from which reviews will be posted.

Yes we have Indian accounts. PM me for 1 FREE Review copy.



HAPPY TO ANNOUNCEMENT
10 FREE REVIEW COPY FOR ONLY ONE GOOGLE REVIEW POST
TO GRAB YOUR REVIEW POST HERE AND PM YOUR BUSNIESS DETAILS.
 

blackngray

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 16, 2016
Messages
581
Reaction score
217
interested in a review copy as well. Also, let me know if you have a bulk discount code.
 

tidelow

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 11, 2017
Messages
1,603
Reaction score
865
Just received my review copy of thr service, 1 review was published with a level 2 guide account in a timely manner. Reads like native English. Thank you.

Only feed back would be to build out your review profiles/local guide accounts further with more than just a few reviews. For every 1 BH review posted I think should be 1 WH review and proximity based.

Will be ordering shortly
 

globalexperts

Junior Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2014
Messages
187
Reaction score
23
Website
www.ucdigitals.com
Interested in review copy, thanks.

Your review has been posted, Please check below link: CLICK HERE

Hope you like our services, I am looking forword to your order.

interested in a review copy as well. Also, let me know if you have a bulk discount code.

1 Google Review copy please pm me detail. Yes you will get good discount Bulk orders.

THANK YOU
UCDigitals by @globalexperts!
 

globalexperts

Junior Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2014
Messages
187
Reaction score
23
Website
www.ucdigitals.com
Just received my review copy of thr service, 1 review was published with a level 2 guide account in a timely manner. Reads like native English. Thank you.

Only feed back would be to build out your review profiles/local guide accounts further with more than just a few reviews. For every 1 BH review posted I think should be 1 WH review and proximity based.

Will be ordering shortly

We will wait for your order.

Do you offer polish google reviews?

Yes, we also provide polish reviews.

Interested in a google review copy, thank you

Yes, you are elible for 1 Google Review copy, Please PM me details
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top