1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

If I DELETE completed Campaign / Ads, will the promoted post be deleted as well?

Discussion in 'FaceBook' started by Mark Wayne, Jun 12, 2013.

  1. Mark Wayne

    Mark Wayne Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    2
    This is something I have googled but haven't found an answer for. I would greatly appreciate any kind of information. :confused:
     
  2. Mark Wayne

    Mark Wayne Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    2
    Anybody?
     
  3. Elbert

    Elbert BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2013
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    61
    No I believe the posts will stay. I think they have set them up now that they act separately, please don't go deleting anything yet though. I will try to do more research
     
  4. Mark Wayne

    Mark Wayne Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    2
    Okay, I see. Appreciate the info and help man.

    I was just wondering because I wanted to restart a different campaign on the same post instead of continuing original promotion.
     
  5. Mark Wayne

    Mark Wayne Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    2
    BUMP! Just in case anyone has additional information on this.