I really need your guys help please ..... I am going to do some stuff with auto insurance offers, and faking my referrer among other things. I will be sending junk traffic to keep my conversion rate down and impression rate high, but i have 1 question. 1. If the offer EPC is $0.39 how much junk traffic should I send to keep my impressions/clicks/conversion rate reasonable so I can stay under the radar? I need a ratio for example >>>>> 6000 impressions(1.5% CTR)/90 clicks/ 5 lead conversions a day = 5.6% conversion rate?