1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

i need you to simply copy and paste me a review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by martin82scott, Aug 30, 2011.

  1. martin82scott

    martin82scott Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hi all,

    so basically what worked for me massively was ruined by somebody and meant setting up a new account meaning i lost all my ligit reviews. i would like you to simply set up a free account with any normal looking british email address and british name on a certain site and copy and paste some keyword rich text for me. you can do this within about three minutes and i would like at the very most, one review per every day/2 days on an individual basis (pay per review or write me a few and i will pay for a batch).
    The account holder MUST have a UK based IP address as this is massively policed and watched closely.
    If interested, please PM me your details and best price per review. To look natural, it will only require one review a day and may lead to much more work from my friends too. I will pay you via paypal for each review but a new account needs setting up per review. each account can then be re-used for my friends reviews which will slowly be added as its something new to them and i can show them your work.

    thanks
     
  2. starcity83

    starcity83 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2011
    Messages:
    381
    Likes Received:
    101
    Occupation:
    None
    Location:
    Mars
    Maybe you can try and use proxies, so that you can post several reviews for yourself and save money that way.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. martin82scott

    martin82scott Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hi, fairly new to proxies and would love some more info on how to achieve this and gaurantee i would be using uk proxies please if you wouldnt mind? id even pay for a service if i could gaurantee uk proxies! i do have an old proxy programme which finds semi private proxies? not sur what is does exactly but doubt they are uk. how can i get uk proxies pleasse and do a test to prove im working on a uk proxy as far as other site/search engine concerned?

    massive thanks pal!
     
  4. banyuhay

    banyuhay Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2010
    Messages:
    257
    Likes Received:
    13
    Hi, I can do this for you. let me know how much per post?
     
  5. veer pan

    veer pan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Messages:
    180
    Likes Received:
    59
    still looking?
     
  6. Seo Lover

    Seo Lover Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    5,717
    Likes Received:
    4,147
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Hanging Around Interwebs !
    Location:
    <-----------------Sin City
    PM me details and budget if still looking
     
  7. postking

    postking Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2011
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    ceo,softview infotech
    Location:
    india
    i can do it for you,sent me the details