1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I Need Someone To Create Fake Goo gle Business Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Bestindabiz, Mar 4, 2016.

  1. Bestindabiz

    Bestindabiz Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2012
    Messages:
    458
    Likes Received:
    187
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    I have many
    Location:
    United States
    I have a local business and I don't have any reviews, I think that I'd make more money by having someone write fake Google 5 star reviews but it can't look and sound like crap it has to look real and natural. If you think you can do this for me at a good price let me know also if it's a bad idea to make fake reviews for a real business let me know what you think?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. BeanDH92

    BeanDH92 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    36
    Occupation:
    Web developer
    I can provide google reviews for your place. all the reviews have solid US profile and decent activities.
    if you are interested please let me know more details through spyke_live:nguyenminhnhat93 or PM
     
  3. hammonds22

    hammonds22 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    3
    it's not bad at all if it will look real. Every business has fake reviews and it's part of the game.
     
  4. csmoening

    csmoening Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would like to help write reviews for your business on Google. My reviews will be authentic and relevant to your particular business. Skype ID - csmoening
     
  5. WhiteTig3R

    WhiteTig3R Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Add me Skype artem.am99
     
  6. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    491
    Likes Received:
    34
    I can provide one G+ review, add me in skype who interested
     
  7. Zyfer

    Zyfer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    22
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reviews, Product Descriptions, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    I can write your business 5-star reviews on websites relevant to your business. Each review will come from a different location on a REAL IP address in the US. Zero chances of getting flagged. No amateur stuff. Clean, presentable, and well articulated. All handwritten by me and dispatched by a team member in a different location on a real IP. My Skype is ttrelitetrainingservices22. Anyone who is a direct business hit me up. Don't message me unless you are the direct client.