1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I need reviews for my info product, get it free here in exchange for a review!

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by octane, May 2, 2010.

  1. octane

    octane Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2008
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    117
    Hey BHW,

    I'm really not sure where to post this. I'm not trying to spam or break rules. I've been a member for a long while here and I'm trying to do something good, not harm. If this is in the wrong section, I'd be glad if a moderator could either move it to the correct section, or remove it all together. If this is correct, or close enough, then awesome!

    Here's the deal: Everyone's always asking for reviews after a product launch, so instead of doing it that way, I'd like to ask for reviews, before the launch!

    I don't want to go into too much detail here, but I would like to say that my product is a "business in a box" type product. It includes all of the templates, forms, and instruction you'll need to successfully start and run this business.

    It is an offline package, but not the same re-hashed "become a consultant" BS we keep hearing about. It's a unique product, and I've been doing very well following this method exactly.

    I will limit this to 5 people. I need 5 people to give me honest, informative, ENGLISH reviews. I need them to be in proper English, and while there is no specific length, they need to be decent reviews, not just "good product, A+".

    Also, members must be active and in good standing here at BHW. The more thanks/rep you have, the more likely you'll be chosen to have a review copy! I don't care if you've been a member for years or days, or if your post count is 12 or 980192347; the best applicants will be the ones who have given to BHW and, in turn, be given to.

    Please PM me, and I'll post the winners here once I pick the 5!

    Thank you and good luck!
     
  2. penaakul

    penaakul Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    74
    where do you want to sell your product? at bhw :)?
     
  3. octane

    octane Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2008
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    117
    BHW, Warrior, (unfortunately at) DP, My website, CB, all over the place. But why not get some BHW reviews? I like all you guys here more than anywhere else! Besides, no one has to know what forum the reviews came from, all they need to see are the reviews!
     
  4. penaakul

    penaakul Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    74
    the only forum that I participate is BHW. but, I can give you my honest review if you want. :)
     
  5. octane

    octane Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2008
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    117
    As a donor with 63 thanks, I'd say you're a great asset to the BHW! I've sent you a PM as to how to download the package, and what's included!

    To marketingpro, I'll keep your name on my list of potential reviewers! Thanks for your interest!
     
  6. jeffers1957

    jeffers1957 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    65
    Home Page:
    I know that you requested only people with a high post and thanks count but you have got to gain them somewhere.I would be more than happy to review your product.I am currently an expert author at Ezine and would like to build my status here.If not suitable,good luck with your project.
     
  7. CYBERTRON

    CYBERTRON Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    480
    Likes Received:
    269
    Occupation:
    CPA Network
    Location:
    USA / Indonesia
    Home Page:
    Let me know if you would like my output. I will be glad to do a review for you
     
  8. darkimus

    darkimus Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    100
    Occupation:
    Online Pimp
    I'll give an honest review if you need one. I think I meet all the criteria you're looking for and wouldn't care to do this for you. Just let me know.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. footfall99

    footfall99 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2010
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    43
    Location:
    California
    I sent you a PM as well. I am always willing to help out a fellow BHW member.
     
  10. Mr Ex

    Mr Ex Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    488
    Location:
    USA
    I would like to review your product as well, since i did offline marketing as a full time day job 2 years ago. I'm sure my insight and review will be helpful.
     
  11. GloCk99

    GloCk99 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2009
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    224
    Location:
    The BigSmoke
    I would happily give you and in depth and honest review about your product. Always looking for new revenue streams.

    Thanks
     
  12. Gradimir Stankovic

    Gradimir Stankovic Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    737
    Likes Received:
    845
    Location:
    404 not found
    I would also love to review it :)
    Thanks.
     
  13. nipit007

    nipit007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    13
    If you are still looking, I'd be glad to review it.
     
  14. octane

    octane Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2008
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    117
    I've sent out 5 copies, and I'm awaiting reply of 4 still.

    Darkimus wrote the one review I've received, check it out below!

     
  15. AlexisEllen

    AlexisEllen Newbie

    Joined:
    May 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    2
    I found this post today, did a search on the product name and went ahead and bought it
    (using the discount code you provide on your site). So, my review has not been asked
    for, or approved by the owner. Ask me to delete if not appropriate.

    I've been in IM since 1999, created and sold products of my own and written copy that
    has sold over $100,000 worth of products for one client alone.

    To sum this guide up in one word... Refreshing!

    The author could have made this into a full blown video course, packed with bonus after
    bonus, and I've no doubt someone will jump on the idea. However, he chose instead to
    deliver only the content you need in a quick, concise manner that is easy is follow. I was
    able to read through it in less than 15 minutes.

    The idea itself is fantastic and I myself will be adding this to my company's portfolio.
    The concept is way ahead of its time in that business owners will see the sense in
    this, literally.

    That's the beauty of this concept. Your potential client can see the evidence for
    themselves with very little input from you. It's tantamount to you pointing out to 99% of
    car drivers that they have a flat tyre. They are going to stop, take a look and have it
    replaced because they can see the consequences plainly before their eyes.

    In other words, the easiest sale to make is one that sells itself. That's what the author
    of this guide has achieved.

    You get all the tools you need in a step-by-step, blow by blow guide that leads you
    through the dark. And if you're a forward thinking kind of person, which I'm sure you
    are, you'll be able to add a few twists of your own.

    In conclusion....

    If used as the author recommends, it has the potential to provide you with a full-time
    stay at home income and more (if you put the work in). It's way ahead of the curve.
    99% of USA based business websites don't have it and will need it.

    The product is delivered in .ZIP format. so you'll need a zip utility to unpack it. It's
    around 490kb in its zipped form and around 890kb when unpacked.

    At the time of writing this review, the guide is being sold via the much trusted E-Junkie
    website. It took a couple of clicks to go through their system and land on PayPal's
    payment page. After payment, I was automatically re-directed to an E-Junkie
    download page. No up-sells, down-sells, cross-sells, OTO's or signing up for an updates
    list.
     
    Last edited: May 3, 2010