1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I Need Amazon Verified Reviews For 3-6 + Old Months Profiles | Paying $2.00 Per Review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by ansi09, Jul 26, 2015.

  1. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    15
    I'll be needing lots & lots of aged 3-5 Months old amazon accounts for verified reviews = $2.00 Per Review


    Payments range from $1.50 to even $2.00 per review according to the profile's content, quality & Ranking Reviewer of the profile

    Long Term work, so make your profiles ready guys

    I have 20 Verified Reviews (2 Placed orders_18 Left) waiting to be done

    PS: if you have a 3 months old account with purchases & can do reviews, PM I'll be needing you soon too :)
    ​

     
    Last edited: Jul 27, 2015
  2. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    15
    3-5 Months old amazon accounts are fine to do reviews now
     
  3. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I can provide you bulk reviews on your products
    I have e great network of people working for me
    Contact me or drop me a PM over here
    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. hussainmuavia

    hussainmuavia Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    yes i can do it from proper way, thanks.
     
  5. savannahguru

    savannahguru Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have an amazon account that I can post reviews from. PM me.
     
  6. djwala

    djwala Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    5
    i can do reviews.i've 1 year old profile 2.5k ranking.
     
  7. mhdalqtr

    mhdalqtr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2015
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    6
    I can do it bro also my account is 1+ years old and I have done lot's of reviews. I have a group of reviewers too... hit me on skype: mhdnsn
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. DrunkenWolf

    DrunkenWolf Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey. I have amazon. Come profile I've a year old and have some thosand $ purchase with it.
    I can help you with review for free. Just hit me a pm.
     
  9. rafalol

    rafalol Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Got a 1 year old account. Pm me if interested.
     
  10. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    26
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    my profile too old and i am also a reviews provider and my ranking is 2.4k
     
  11. yin1984

    yin1984 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi, u do amazon reviews? What's your skype?
     
  12. spoiledbacon

    spoiledbacon Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    41
    add me on skype spoiledbacon1 I have a 1 year + old account with real purchase and no review remove since 1st review.
     
  13. amarindia

    amarindia Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    713
    Likes Received:
    38
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
  14. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    489
    Likes Received:
    33
    Have amazon Acc +3 ages with several reviews done in historial
    PM who interested
     
  15. centyy

    centyy Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    is this still active :) im interested
     
  16. LoftPower

    LoftPower Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    3,188
    Likes Received:
    407
    How long do you want these reviews to be? I assume they are all positive reviews?
     
  17. BlackCat67

    BlackCat67 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2010
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    24
    Location:
    Texas
    I'm interested. Old acct plenty of reviews. Send me the details.
     
  18. tunn58

    tunn58 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    My skype id: live:nguyentu.uet
    I have an amazon account signed up 1 year ago and rank 500000
    pm me
    skype: live:nguyentu.uet
     
  19. Latoon Technologies

    Latoon Technologies Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    16
    Occupation:
    Graphics designing, Web development & IM
    Home Page:
    If you up your budget to $5 per review, I can help you! PM me if interested.

    Thanks!
     
  20. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello, I'm interested in what you are referring to on HONEST reviews of products free, I would like to offer you something, I can help you get services for reviews as long as you are sending them the products. You are not paying for the reviews, you are paying me to provide services handing out codes, and the labor. I want to make that completely clear. I do not offer fake reviews, so if you are interested in that please do not comment back. All my honest reviewers have Prime membership, They do not commence off certain rankings, and each and everyone has their own opinion AFTER testing out the product. They will include feedback, pictures, and videos on each product as well. I have a provide variety of 500 members on my team, I've done dozens of labor work for many others' I'm hoping to hear from you, and we can go from there, please let me know what you want to do, and decide.. I do not provide fake reviews by the way, these are real reviewers, and even have the top 500 user in my group. Thanks! I sent you a private message as well, please include your skype if interested!