1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I Need a RELIABLE Google Local Review Provider to Resell

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by lablinks, Jul 9, 2012.

  1. lablinks

    lablinks Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    926
    Likes Received:
    171
    As the title reads. I need a good provider for US reviews. Please, PM your prices. If you are reselling Fiverr gigs, please, don't bother PMing me.

    If you can provide Yelp and other similar site reviews as well that would be even better.

    Reviews need to be in well written English!
     
    Last edited: Jul 9, 2012
  2. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,443
    Likes Received:
    1,029
    Home Page:
  3. instatumblr

    instatumblr BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2012
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    67
    we can provide reviews as much and as long you want, price will be best in market pm me your skype
     
  4. lablinks

    lablinks Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    926
    Likes Received:
    171
    PM sent
     
  5. nguyend408

    nguyend408 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    29
    I am also interested in Google reviews.
     
  6. chief99

    chief99 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2011
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    26
    I am also looking for Google reviews as well
     
  7. CaptinAmerica

    CaptinAmerica Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    54
    PM me for Google reviews and Yelp reviews. Yelp reviews cost more. All Google reviews come from well seasoned google+ account that review business in that area and NOT at random. Before you hire just anyone for your reviews contact me first.
    Skype: UrbanAndrew
     
  8. Kosher1

    Kosher1 Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2009
    Messages:
    725
    Likes Received:
    387
    Hitting you up.


    Life is too short for anger!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Skywarp22

    Skywarp22 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    California
    I need yelp reviews :)
     
  10. reggie949

    reggie949 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Also looking for review services, I am unable to pm yet.
     
  11. lablinks

    lablinks Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    926
    Likes Received:
    171
    I'm still looking...
     
  12. gfitzy123

    gfitzy123 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm in need of a reliable google+ local review provider as well for my clients. skype gfitzy123. don't have 15 posts yet