I really don't know much about GA. However, I hired someone to do a campaign for me. I just found out though they aren't setting up the campaign on my GA account. Instead they made a new account under their name, in which I only have read access. Is this something normal you guys do? or should it have been under my own google account? A reason why he gave me was accounts have an "Account Quality Score" which can affect new campaigns.