1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

HULK SUPREME PBN DA25+ | Dail Free Review Copies| Proven Results| Starting at 6.5$

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by seo_wpn, May 26, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. seo_wpn

    seo_wpn Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,563
    Likes Received:
    253
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Closed at seller's request
    -- 31/10/16 --

    !!!!!We are Offering Daily One Free Review Copy!!!!!!


    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    LETS HAVE A LOOK ON SOME SERP GRAPHS

    View attachment 64292
    View attachment 64293
    View attachment 64294
    View attachment 64295
    View attachment 64296
    View attachment 64297
    View attachment 64298
    If you are still not convinced then just have a look on following Reviews!!

    [​IMG] Originally Posted by SYKing [​IMG]
    Review:
    So, I was one of the lucky member who have got review copy from OP. I'm very impressed to see quality of links in this package. TAT was around 3 business days.

    Links Quality - 10/10 - There were links from education sites, Press releases, Video like (vimeo and dailymotion) and high PR web 2.0 properties. Links are 100% live and quality of links are quite impressive.
    TAT - 9/10 - OP provided report within 3 business days, so it is good tat as comparing to other providers, but It would be more nice if this service came up with drip-feeding.
    Report - 9/10 - Everything was described on the report, From links to keywords which have target ted.
    Result - It is too early to post about results, I will update once I see improvement.

    I'm overall satisfied from this service, The keyword which I have used for this service was on medium competition niche, and I believe this service would help my site to rank top on search engines.

    Thanks for very pleasant service.

    SYKING



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by avi619 [​IMG]
    MY REVIEW:

    I personally think this is a great service, if you are looking to boost your SERPS. My keyword is a medium-low competition keyword, and I am already seeing positive movements. The following links were built as part of my review copy - 5 edu backlinks, 5 profile links, 2 video submissions, 5 directory submissions, 3 web 2.0, 4 image sharing links, 3 document sharing links and 5 bookmarking links.

    I have manually checked on some of these links built and they are perfect. OP also provided the login details of the email id used to build these links in case I want to make changes. TAT was 12 days, and that is fine considering my package was a review copy.

    Communication was especially good. There was a problem in report delivery and OP was quick to reply to my messages and fixed the problem.

    I am happy with the links built and I hope my rankings will rise more.
    Recommended.



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by jak19 [​IMG]
    Review of incredibles. An absolutly fantastic package with a huge variety of links. I am keeping a close eye on serps and will update here, 5 stars from me all the way and if serps do as they should plenty of orders



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by ramanan [​IMG]
    Review Time:

    I got review copy from OP. All links are looks like very natural and valuable too. I keep watching my SERP.

    Profile Links - OP, targeted my main keyword.
    Web 2.0 - Sites are looks natural and decent too.

    TAT - Very fast & quick finisher.
    Communication - Too good.

    I recommend this service. All the best & Best of luck [​IMG]



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by orion_pt [​IMG]
    The OP gave me a review sample of this service which was basically a short version of the "force shield" package containing in total 34 links.

    I received the report almost a week ago but wanted to give it some time to see if the links got deleted. All of them are live (just checked them).

    I gave the OP 1 URL and 10 Keywords which is obviously a lot of keywords for the amount of links. Yet, all of them have risen in SERP's and I'v also seen an overall raise of the positions on related long tails.

    I'm really happy with the service provided as results speak for themselves. I'll be ordering some more services from OP today.



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by christianbed [​IMG]
    Holy crap this is a good deal. Got a review copy and one of the main kw's is now sitting at #2 in the UK for a VERY competitive term (pharma!). What I really appreciate, in addition to the diversity of links (the videos were a nice touch and had relevant info/images) is that he also gives login info...this means you can build upon this package in a number of ways or change things around if you like.

    Worked for me, so I'd definitely recommend this!



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by 7yearitch [​IMG]
    i usually don't expect much ranking increase from these kinds of services. i just use them to fill up brand/generic anchors so that i can slip in my authority links unnoticed. so i was surprised to see good ranking increase from this service. my kw is not page 1 by any means, but went from page 9 to page 6. not bad for a bunch of tier 1 links.

    you'll get exactly what was advertised plus login details if you like to build up your tier 1's. for the price this is quite a good deal.



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by newlandpro [​IMG]
    Reviews looks good, bookmarking for mr incredible.



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by kevin09 [​IMG]
    Well, in 2 simple words i say " Awesome Work" ! This guys knows the best on what to do.. i purchased one package and it helped me to rank in top 10 which was tough.. i would be ordering minimum of 5 projects with him in next couple of days.. [​IMG] recommended ( i rarely tell this here lol )! thanks



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by fjugin [​IMG]
    OP has given me a free review copy which is like a smaller force shield package
    .
    The backlinks are very good all high PR and of very good quality, what I like the most is that OP is always available on skype and is not trying to sell his service but rather help and consult you in what is needed for your website, so even newbies are in good hands. I have a new website and these are great links for diversity which I got.
    Will wait for the results but pretty sure I will get a boost in ranking.


    So i can definately recommend his service to everyone and looking forward to order some packages in the next month.
    Thanks Mr WPN



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by Mr Apricot [​IMG]
    OP Approved.
    Very good service, ranked given keywords to 1 in a decent time frame and kept me updated throughout. Would recommend.



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by ailia [​IMG]
    Review Time

    OP offered me a Review Copy last Month.Quick update on my sites.
    This service is well beyond what I expected.my primary keyword moved from nowhere to #32 highly competitive 2nd keywords moved from almost nowhere to #44. Hoping for some more SERP increase Simply amazing,will surely buy more soon

    I highly recommend this fantastic quality services to all.




    [​IMG] Originally Posted by Aneekalam [​IMG]
    My Review:

    Superb Boost on SERP. Service with rapid result.

    Recommended to All.

    [​IMG]






    [​IMG] Originally Posted by blogmaster2003 [​IMG]
    Received my report today and here is what i got:

    A complete report with several tabs very well organized:


    • one tab with my kws and urls, tags and descriptions
    • edu backlinks, from pr 1 to pr 6
    • profile backlinks, from pr5 to pr8
    • video submission, from pr5 to pr 9, they did my video too
    • directory submission, alexa from 12000 to 45000
    • web2.0, from pr 6 to pr 8, nicely webs with great images related to my kws and goos articles too
    • doc sharing, pr8 to pr9, they did that for me too, nicely well done with my links embedded
    • press release, from pr3 to pr 6, they wrote a very cool press release for my website and submitted it to great pr sites
    • image sharing, from pr4 to pr9, nicely well done and fits very well my niche, amazing job with this tab
    • bookmarking, from pr7 to pr10, all the best bookmark sites, they did it well too
    • blog comments, pr OF THE PAGE from pr2 to pr4 and obls from 23 to 81, great backlinks here too



    UFFFF, im tired JUST of writing all this review, so i understand how much work it was required to do all this stuff.

    Summarizing: this is a MUST for a cheap price.
    If you dont know or dont have time to do all this, you will be in good hands buying this service.
    I loved it and i will buy for sure another one for one site i am trying to be an "authority site".

    Thank you for a good service and keep with this quality ... and prices [​IMG]



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by kekku82 [​IMG]
    RECIVED MY REPORT TODAY

    I have recived a perfect report in excel format with my link, profile, video etc. It is very clean

    I have verified every link, images and videos, and they are as promised


    It is too early for appreciate results, but i think i'll see good improvements in serp, because this is a great service.

    I'll buy another package soon.



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by T2tkid [​IMG]
    Review:
    I only leave reviews on SEO Services here on BHW that WORKS!
    I always buy seo services for my sites and that of my clients, and I have used a lot of overrated seo services here, and most of them are just not working for me.

    I decided to give this one a try since it has a lot of link diversities. The Result will blow your mind!

    I have an Internet Marketing blog and you know all the MMO keywords are TOO Difficult to rank for, but the niche is profitable, no arguments about that....

    I gave seo_wpn 5 Keywords to work on. This keywords has over 3k to 25k local search per month.

    Now this is my results.
    Keyword 1. From 98 to 16
    Keyword 2. From Nowhere to 13 (17k search per month)
    Keyword 3. From 35 to 7!
    Keyword 4. From 89 to 61 (25k search p/m - very difficult keyword)
    Keyword 5. No change yet.

    Am I satisfied? Absolutely YES!
    Am just waiting for all the keywords to reach top 5.

    This service come highly recommended.
    And All this I achieved with the Force Shield Package.



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by Cwookie [​IMG]
    I am so far very happy with the service offered over here. I bought the forceshield package for a small website of mine to rank. So far the results have been amazing, and that is why I will buy some more from this guy. All of my keywords were nowhere to be found.

    Look at the results by yourself:

    Attachment 51804
    Attachment 51805



    [​IMG] Originally Posted by bertbaby [​IMG]
    I believe this is my 2000th post at BHW (the stars turned red) and by chance this happens to be my review of a BST offering at BHW, The Incredibles SEO service from WPN. I have used services before from BHW. They ranged from pure white hat to some blackhat efforts. Not surprisingly, some of the services were outstanding and others have left me as we say, feeling somewhat disappointed. For me there are seven elements in a service: communication, timeliness, quality, completion of work, page rank impact, reporting and finally the payment transaction itself. I also look for reviews and I take any singular review as being anecdotal but instead I rely on the aggregate of reviews and the overall trend. Over the past couple of weeks I had the opportunity to do a review for WPN?s article service and so here's the report card:

    1. Quality of Work: In this case how well written are the articles? Does the content make sense and how does it fit into the overall subject matter of the blog? Obviously, an article about collectible dolls is not going to make sense in a blog entirely about exercise and nutrition. Also, were the page ranks of the sites posted to in line with the vendor?s description? In this review and remember I am somewhat picky about content, I was more than pleasantly surprised. They were readable, appear unique and were actually illustrated quite nicely. Grade: B+ with some incredible graphics

    2. Communication: blog articles and link building don?t require as much unless there are delays so this grade is a little less important. Grade: A

    3. Timeliness: All work should be executed in a timely manner and if dates had been communicated to the vendor they should be adhered to. Any delays by the vendor should also be communicated because we all know stuff happens. Grade: B+

    4. Completion: we all have had vendors do 90% of the works and then... well you know the other 10% just hangs in the air and for some reason is never completed. In this case all work was completed in a timely manner. Grade: A

    5. Page Rank Impact: with Google Penguin assessing penalties to site for poor quality links there is nothing worse than paying for a service that negatively impacts your site. If you are interest in a negative rep campaign then there are ton of Fiverr gigs you can enlist but to me that is just nonsense. I don?t expect to see any immediate rise in the SERPs since this is a new page in a relatively established site but I will monitor and I do get regular link reports. Plus this is only 5 days old. Grade: To Be Determined.

    6. Pricing & Payment Transaction: Not Applicable but appears in line with comparable SEO offerings.

    7. Reporting: more than adequate and fairly detailed: Grade B+

    I should point out if I had a problem with the service I wouldn?t even bother with a report card; it?s just worth it to my overall reputation at BHW. Fortunately for me, WPN is very capable of delivering a quality service and more importantly you can feel confident that the service will help your site in the SERPs and not flag your site to Google. I hope to have some updates in the near future.



     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 31, 2016
  2. BigBuddy

    BigBuddy BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,421
    Likes Received:
    14,049
    Gender:
    Male
    Approved.

    Work completed as specified. Report verified.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. lucasbraydon

    lucasbraydon Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2013
    Messages:
    1,245
    Likes Received:
    1,574
    Location:
    Here and there
    Interested in a review copy, looks like a good service.
     
  4. giangdg

    giangdg Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2014
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    116
    Location:
    Moon
    Good luck with your sales. Any discount or review copy available?
     
  5. jay yadav

    jay yadav Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Messages:
    1,605
    Likes Received:
    520
    Location:
    Internet
    Home Page:
    If Any Spot Left I Am In..
     
  6. Titans

    Titans Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    2,212
    Likes Received:
    582
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    In BHW
    Good luck with your sales.
     
  7. viralking

    viralking Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2012
    Messages:
    788
    Likes Received:
    209
    Location:
    Cpadoom.com
    Home Page:
    looks good any review copies
     
  8. linkking

    linkking Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2013
    Messages:
    597
    Likes Received:
    115
    Location:
    NewYork
    HEy, Can you share or PM the TF/CF chart as well.

    Thanks
     
  9. Neocortx

    Neocortx Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    278
    Likes Received:
    174
    Hey,

    I'd like to see TF/CF too. Also, if there's still a spot for the free review copy, count me in.
     
  10. Nedie

    Nedie Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    37
    Count me in for a review copy !
     
  11. welly_59

    welly_59 Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011
    Messages:
    698
    Likes Received:
    258
    I would like review copy if available before I purchase for my 15 sites. Thanks
     
  12. M4XW3LL

    M4XW3LL Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2013
    Messages:
    1,089
    Likes Received:
    1,273
    Interested in a review copy.
     
  13. veboo

    veboo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    1,096
    Likes Received:
    678
    Good luck with your sales mate.!

    I'm in for the daily free review copy for my newly created Authority Amazon niche site

    Please count me in.

    If it works I will surely order back!
     
  14. welly_59

    welly_59 Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011
    Messages:
    698
    Likes Received:
    258
    Question.......your sale post says no reports. All reviews are stating they received reports, also they are mentioning bookmarks and other stuff. Your sale post mentions none of that. Have you put the wrong reviews on this thread?
     
  15. baokydev

    baokydev BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2014
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    150
    Discount for early bird?
     
  16. seo_wpn

    seo_wpn Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,563
    Likes Received:
    253
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:

    REVIEW OFFER
    30% FLATT DISCOUNT ON ALL REGULAR PACKAGES
    Note(Only 10 Discounted copies will be sold)

     
  17. dorasdr

    dorasdr Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2014
    Messages:
    477
    Likes Received:
    115
    i need review copy and first and also 30% discount code.
     
  18. beingink

    beingink Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Messages:
    992
    Likes Received:
    196
    The reviews are talking about web 2.0, vimeo and such backlinks... Am I understanding wrong? This is PBN service or web 2.0 service?
     
  19. welly_59

    welly_59 Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011
    Messages:
    698
    Likes Received:
    258
    Beingink I asked the same question. But no answer yet
     
  20. seo_wpn

    seo_wpn Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,563
    Likes Received:
    253
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:


    REVIEW OFFER
    30% FLATT DISCOUNT ON ALL REGULAR PACKAGES
    Note(Only 10 Discounted copies will be sold)


    Pm sent to the selected members for the Free Review Copies


    Pm sent with detail...


    This is purely a strong Private Blog Network! We have also mentioned the stats of domains. We are offering all kind of services including web20 but this thread is for PBN and we have mentioned general reviews!!!

    Feel free to ask if you have any other question!

    Sorry for late reply, we are having a lot of queries, i have mentioned the detail above....

     
    Last edited: May 26, 2015
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.