1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

http://glowingreviews.co/ Legit?

Discussion in 'BlackHat Lounge' started by howard_hughes, May 30, 2013.

  1. howard_hughes

    howard_hughes Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,058
    Likes Received:
    3,695
    Occupation:
    Just Another Digital Marketer!
    Location:
    "Insta Rank"
    Home Page:
    they advertize on bhw since long and i'm thinking of tryin them for yelp etc, anyone have an experience with them?
     
  2. WayneInc

    WayneInc Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2012
    Messages:
    1,193
    Likes Received:
    1,103
    BHW accept only Geniune and reputable advertise so it must be good ..just try it and let us know.
     
  3. abhi007

    abhi007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    5,846
    Likes Received:
    3,937
    Location:
    Theatre of dreams :)
    you are a TROLL man seriously is there any need to reply on each and every thread on this forum with your shitty answers?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  4. twitter.followers

    twitter.followers Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,830
    Likes Received:
    2,220
    I haven't tried them yet but this guy here mentions that he has been using them for Google+ and is extremely pleased with the service and since they have been advertising them on BHW as well, you might try giving them a try.

    Code:
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/black-hat-seo/474172-google-local-reviews.html#post4594299
     
  5. TheRealRazzy

    TheRealRazzy Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1,471
    Likes Received:
    1,764
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Home Page:
    I tried them out.

    They work pretty good in my opinion.


    But it's up to you to figure out exactly how to format your reviews. Don't make them sound like a marketing pitch, don't mention income, and don't mention names.



    The only downside is that I thought I could do like 10 reviews per company each day, but you can only do 1 review per day. You could probably get around this by making 2+ subscriptions to glowingreviews but I'm not sure if they'd allow that.
     
    Last edited: May 30, 2013
  6. Rotem Guez

    Rotem Guez BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2010
    Messages:
    728
    Likes Received:
    1,260
    Dont you think howard_hughes knows that? Do you see on his profile join date 2013?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2