1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

How to rank a review article for clickbank product

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO Tools' started by ber_92, May 23, 2020 at 12:29 PM.

  1. ber_92

    ber_92 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2020
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello.. I wrote a review article for a new product on clickbank and was wondering how to rank it high on google. I did the keyword research, but looking for methods to rank for high-conversions.

    Current methods:
    1) im answering related questions on Quora with my link. (google does not take quora backlinks :(
    2) I have around 30 pins on pinterest with competitive keywords and hashtags

    I'm mostly looking for way to appear for high-target traffic. Thanks
     
  2. QuiteRude0

    QuiteRude0 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 12, 2020
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Link-Building, correctly written article including SEO optimization (On-Page SEO). Now, in my whole history in SEO i never ranked for an "easy" keyword in the first month so everything is about time.

    NEVER, BUT NEVER WILL YOU RANK OVER-NIGHT

    It's a time-game, accept it and move along with it.

    The rest is just lies.
     
  3. fraserrr

    fraserrr Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2019
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    I ranked #2 for a product review on a new launch within 8 hours just because there was no competition, ended up being really profitable for a bit.

    OP how many words did you write? how much competition is there? and how much authority does the site have?

    My site has a domain authority of 1 (really new site) but was still able to rank just because there was only 10 other reviews at the time and they were all shitty or too short. I guess it just depends, I still have no idea what I'm doing but might have just got lucky.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. Panther28

    Panther28 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    3,357
    Likes Received:
    4,267
    Occupation:
    Internet.
    Location:
    Internet.
    Home Page:
  5. ber_92

    ber_92 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2020
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    Awesome! that's what I'm trying to achieve .. even though I'm willing to wait on it but need to make sure I'm ranking in the meantime.

    Around 1000 words, awesome banners and design. little or no competition really. Just got the domain for the article, it's not on an authority website.

    I did not find one article about it and it's super new i believe. I want to take advantage of that! Usually low/no competition review generate super good conversions.

    Other than putting keywords in article .. what do you suggest?
     
  6. fraserrr

    fraserrr Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2019
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Nice, yeah if I knew what to suggest then maybe I'd be making more money - however, one thing I can say is my review was published at 2000 words then I bumped it to 3000 words. Not sure how much difference it would have made but I assume it helped somewhat.

    I guess just make sure your on-page SEO is on point, that's all I really did.

    Good luck.
     
  7. ber_92

    ber_92 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2020
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    yes sir. I used Clickfunnels and I put the keywords (around 40 keywords) in the on-page SEO section. Is that what you mean?

    There's so many link-building services and option on BHW .. any specific one you recommend me to use that would highly convert and rank?
     
  8. ber_92

    ber_92 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2020
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    Yes, working on that .. about youtube review vids.. what workds best?

    1) a written script and a pre-made voice over?
    2) personal review (myself on the camera talking)

    or is there another way you recommend. Also, you know anyone who can help with review vids?
     
  9. fraserrr

    fraserrr Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2019
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm actually in the same boat right now, trying to rank for another new product - I'm going to do reviews on Youtube as well and see how that goes

    I'll probably just do a voice over of stock footage provided by the company... not sure yet, I'll keep you posted