1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How To Get A Review?

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by dejacrew, Mar 29, 2008.

  1. dejacrew

    dejacrew Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    333
    I have something that I want to sell in the B/S/T section.

    A couple mods from this forum know what it is, but in a nutshell:
    • It's good
    • It's cheap
    • It will make you money
    • My gf is prego and I need consistent income I can borrow against

    I'de like to submit a copy for review, but to be totally honest - I can't even guess who's actually running the show here.

    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. crsk8andsno56

    crsk8andsno56 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    976
    Likes Received:
    566
    Contact harro essential clix nick or lutherz about it. I think you have to pay to get n there too

    Ill post a review for you too if you hit me up with a copy :)
     
  3. Essential Clix

    Essential Clix Executive VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,755
    Likes Received:
    2,791
    Location:
    USA
    Shoot me or another mod/admin a PM and we'll take a look at it.
     
  4. concentustech

    concentustech Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    242
    Location:
    USA & UK
    HI
    Can i ask if you have tested this business out or are you selling for someone else ?
     
  5. comparco

    comparco Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2008
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    265
    Occupation:
    trying to make a living online
    Location:
    Scotland
    dejacrew if you are looking for ordinary peeps to try it and or review it, I am really ordinary.
    If I can get to grips with it then anybody can
    good luck with your product, girlfriend and the bump!
     
  6. dejacrew

    dejacrew Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    333
    Hi,

    Thanks for everbody's responses.

    I have sent a pm to Essential_Clix.

    Also I think that I will give a couple copies away.

    This is NOT a product for people who have never made any money on the internet.

    This is NOT a product for people who are eating up Ewan Chia video's about how to make a zip file and ftp it to their server.

    It's also NOT for people who just want to leave an application running in the background and make free money from their "internet cash machine".

    It's for people who already have some internet marketing experience, and people who are interested in making their internet business/affiliate marketing/whatever recession proof and who want to develop serious permanent streams of income.

    I need 2 people (not mods) to review it.

    Just post a pm here, and in a few hours or whatever I'll contact people. More than likely I'll go with people who have higher post counts and reps, or who I think can understand the value of what I am offering (it's actually several products together).

    This product has been deleted off of most of the major internet marketing forums/webmaster forums and is suffering from a serious blacklist because a few people don't want it being sold (coincidentally they are the ones who make the most off of "outing" methods).

    To bad, so sad.

    My gf is pregnant and I need an income stream that I can make projections against and borrow money against.

    What I am offering is a product, as well as a service - and it won't be appealing to people with limited vision or short-sightedness, but I will give it to a couple of people to get testimonials (on the sales page).

    I just need to verify that:

    1. It is what I say it is
    2. It is dirt cheap relative to the use value
    3. Anyone who uses it WILL make money in both the short and long term

    Once the mods review it, and a couple of people review it people may want to promote it through an affiliate link.

    I'm not so worried about it being given away for free in public, because the things I am giving to people who buy and the things I'm going to be adding in the coming months are worth the few loose nickels I'm asking for it, but I would appreciate it not being publically dispersed. :)

    So if anyone is willing to do a review (with photo and backlink on the sales page), let me know and I can choose 2 people.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. dejacrew

    dejacrew Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    333
    Hey,

    Thanks to everybody that responded to my question, and offered to review.

    The thing is - nobody wants this released.

    I've gotten banned from alot of the seo/marketing/ and even dark seo forums for even mentioning that it's available.

    And I'm making enough money that I don't need to sell it I guess, and as low as I was pricing it, it's not worth generating a ton of badwill across the industry towards me.

    But for the people who don't want it sold - please don't misunderstand - I *ONLY* care about good business connections and affiliate partners for the future - not what anyone thinks about whether I should or should not make something available.

    Anyway the mods here have all been cool to me so I appreciate that.

    J
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1