I am going to give you all the numbers i think are relevant. if there is any other numbers you need, let me know. suppose i have a website at #1 position. keyword tool says 500 searches per month. I expect 20% conversion rate. so out of 100 people that visit the site, 20 will purchase. one purchase = $4000 in profits I dont have the item, someone else does. I am just renting out the site. how much should i charge for this site as my monthly fee?