This is really bugging me and seems to be the missing piece of the puzzle... When you purchase a domain and intend to re-upload the old content (for the sake of keeping PR and continuity), what is the process for this? Both the homepage and cache now display the standard "This domain is available for purchase" speil. This is the biggest hurdle I've had in SEO so far and I'm stumped, any help would be a lifesaver. Thanks!