1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how do I get positive reviews for this site?

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO Tools' started by blue141, Oct 5, 2009.

  1. blue141

    blue141 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    172
    I have a site that I need to have 'positive' reviews done for, so when people search for this site, or site reviews, they find positive reviews. What is the best way to do that? I have outsourcers who work for me who could post, etc but I need to find a good way to do this.

    thx
     
  2. blue141

    blue141 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    172
    shameless bump. ideas?
     
  3. bhushandi

    bhushandi BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    I suppose you can try fiverr. Search for "website reviews" there. Ask the sellers privately if they offer this service. Good luck :)
     
  4. praetserge

    praetserge Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2014
    Messages:
    643
    Likes Received:
    167
    I like your site... so here's your first positive review :)
     
  5. bhushandi

    bhushandi BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Oh btw what is your site about?
     
  6. Hawkster

    Hawkster Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2013
    Messages:
    2,787
    Likes Received:
    2,911
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Listen to everyone - Follow no-one
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    This thread is 6 years old - OP is probably living it up by now in Hawaii.

     
  7. bhushandi

    bhushandi BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hehe, you have a good sense of humor, I must say :D
     
  8. goodperson

    goodperson Elite Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2015
    Messages:
    1,652
    Likes Received:
    225
    Location:
    www.niceaccount.com
    Home Page:
    You can buy positive reviews from providers on BHW
     
  9. bhushandi

    bhushandi BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Oops, my bad. I should check the dates :(
     
  10. bhushandi

    bhushandi BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    I had no idea! Newbie here. Is it as cheap as fiverr, I wonder? BTW, nothing like some honest unpaid reviews though. Just saying. I never bought positive reviews myself, not sure how much they help :D
     
  11. Devil Rider

    Devil Rider BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2015
    Messages:
    555
    Likes Received:
    58
    While there are other items you can do to make your viewing experience more pleasurable, (like creating your own personalized reviews-address and adding/editing other information), this information is the most you'll ever need to start creating good reviews.