1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hiring Reviewers - Reviews for Amazon - Paying 1$ per Review

Discussion in 'Associated Content & Writing Articles' started by eliascohen, Nov 6, 2014.

  1. eliascohen

    eliascohen Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    You will review products.

    Paying 0.8$ Unverified Buying Reviews.
    Paying 1$ por Verifed Buying Reviews.

    - Paying Paypal Only-

    Conditions:

    - You must have an amazon account (lol).
    - You must have at least 2 shipped products in the last year. (You must proof that.. orders - screen capture)
    - Your english must me high-medium.
    -


    In the case of Verified Buying Reviews, i will give you a product, and a coupon codes for the 100% of the article. so you dont need to pay anything. So, when the article is shipped, you proceed to make the review and then get paid.

    In the case of unverified buying reviews, i will make you an article, you make the review (sometimes i will give you the review), you send me a screen capture and then you get paid. Easy as that.

    You can earn money in less than 5 minutes.. So.. Skype me: eliascoh4n or PM me.
     
  2. eliascohen

    eliascohen Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    BUmp this! 15 char
     
  3. codexehow

    codexehow Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    771
    Likes Received:
    496
    Location:
    NC
    What a crappy pay rate for someone's integrity. I hope Amazon shuts you down. All of these fake reviews are making people lose faith in the Amazon system. It's so self-defeating.
     
  4. blastcrater

    blastcrater Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Get lots of Amazon reviews on this site, not expensive: ProductsForReviews
     
  5. bluefairy

    bluefairy Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    2
    still need review? check this out:
    needsreview.com
     
  6. sporock

    sporock Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am interested in verified reviews
     
  7. KenjiMishima

    KenjiMishima Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2013
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    How cute. A white knight.
     
  8. patrickgken

    patrickgken Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    Developer
    Location:
    Long Island
    Home Page:
    I'd totally do this. If you're still looking for reviewers.