1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

★★ Highly Researched Product Reviews/Money Site Content for Affiliate Marketers ★★

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by hpasha, Jan 24, 2017.

  1. hpasha

    hpasha Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,381
    Likes Received:
    185
    Location:
    Kepler 186F
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    16,534
    Likes Received:
    6,183
    Thread approved.

    10 articles delivered for the review in a range of niches from amazon products to web hosting.

    Very good service.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. MisterF

    MisterF Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    7,794
    Likes Received:
    6,288
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    Going to check out the samples.
     
  4. PureBlack

    PureBlack BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2012
    Messages:
    790
    Likes Received:
    297
    any reviews? please send me a sample.
     
  5. hpasha

    hpasha Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,381
    Likes Received:
    185
    Location:
    Kepler 186F

    Thanks Mod for the positive Feedback.

    We are giving away Free + Discounted Price Review Copies with the following scheme


    - 1 x 1000 Word Free Product Review Article - For First Three (3) Members (First Come First Serve) (Eligibility: 100 Posts Minimum)

    - 50% Discounted Price on First Five (5) orders (First come first Serve) (Post for Coupons)
     
    Last edited: Jan 24, 2017
  6. ShahidMian

    ShahidMian Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello,
    Please count me in for free Review copy.
    Good luck
     
  7. MisterF

    MisterF Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    7,794
    Likes Received:
    6,288
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    I'll take a freebie thanks - 1 x 1000 Word Free Product Review Article
     
  8. baidovich

    baidovich Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2015
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    118
    Gender:
    Male
    I'll take a free 1000 word product review
     
  9. hpasha

    hpasha Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,381
    Likes Received:
    185
    Location:
    Kepler 186F
    Counted for Free Review Copy. Check Your PM for for samples + Send me the product/Service Link for Free Review Article.


    Yes, Counted for Free Review Copy. Please PM me your Product/Service Link for Free Review Article.

    Counted For Free Review Copy. Please PM me the product/Service Link for Free Review Article.
     
  10. ShahidMian

    ShahidMian Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Thank you for giving me Free Review copy.
    Just sent you PM with details, looking forward.
     
  11. nahid133

    nahid133 Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,165
    Likes Received:
    333
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    finding intruders
    Location:
    192.168.0.1
    Home Page:
    Can i have a free review copy ? Like to see some sample also
     
  12. hpasha

    hpasha Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,381
    Likes Received:
    185
    Location:
    Kepler 186F
    Free Review Copies just got Booked - Please don't ask for free review copies.

    Now We are giving away a massive
    50% Discounted Price Offer on first 5 orders - 3 Slots Left
     
    Last edited: Jan 24, 2017
  13. bolabolo

    bolabolo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2014
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    3
    can i have a review ? Thanks !

    if not, pls send me sample for 1500 -2500 words article. Thanks !
     
  14. mendel10

    mendel10 Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    712
    Likes Received:
    212
    Occupation:
    Email Marketing
    Location:
    MoneyTown
    I'm interested to take a free review copy. Let me know if it's still available. Thanks
     
  15. hpasha

    hpasha Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,381
    Likes Received:
    185
    Location:
    Kepler 186F
    Unfortunately the Free Review copies were all booked in no time.

    But we have our 50% discounted price on first five orders. Limited Slots Available

    Check Your PM for more details...
     
  16. spectrejoe

    spectrejoe Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2013
    Messages:
    2,105
    Likes Received:
    440
    Home Page:
    Aww seems like the review copies were taken already :( Was really interested in checking this since there's hardly any content writing service based on review type of articles
     
  17. xRAYPEST

    xRAYPEST Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2014
    Messages:
    521
    Likes Received:
    224
    Hi, let me know if you still have 50% coupons available! I am interested!
     
  18. hpasha

    hpasha Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,381
    Likes Received:
    185
    Location:
    Kepler 186F
    Thank you for your interest Spectrejoe, Why don't you try our service at a discounted price. You will like the service :) Check PM
     
  19. randomblackguy

    randomblackguy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Messages:
    626
    Likes Received:
    310
    Send me a coupon code :)
     
  20. hpasha

    hpasha Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,381
    Likes Received:
    185
    Location:
    Kepler 186F
    • User warned for thread bumping
    Check PM for discount coupons.

    All Discounted Order Slots are booked.

    We are taking normal orders now...