1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

High PageRank Backlinks/LinkBuilding Services.(FREE REVIEW FOR REPUTED MEMBERS)

Discussion in 'Link Building' started by computervirus, Mar 9, 2011.

  1. computervirus

    computervirus Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hi To All BHW Members,

    Today I M Post My "High PageRank Backlinks/LinkBuilding Services" At BHW.
    FREE REVIEW FOR REPUTED MEMBERS.

    I m Post Here FREE REVIEW SERVICES, Because i want Review of BHW Reputated Members About MY Services.
    We are not new In SEO/Backlinks Profession, But New in BHW Forum that's the reason first i m give FREE Review for Testing my services, we always use our own searching links and always try to find low OBL's website for commenting.


    WE WILL DONE ALL WORK MANUALLY:


    FREE REVIEW PACKAGE
    02 x PR4 + 02 x PR3 + 02 x PR2
    Price = FREE FOR REPUTAED MEMBERS
    (Turn Around 1-2 Days)


    Requirement:
    Anchor text (keyword)
    Your Website URL
    your E-Mail (for Submission Report)


    Benefits for Our Services.

    1. 100% DO FOLLOW, 100% Approval Rates.
    2. Manual submission only: No Automated Software.
    3. Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.
    4. We follow all of Google?s guidelines so you get the maximum power from your backlink.
    5. we will deliver our service as promised.
    6. All comments will be 100% related to the post.
    7. All page Rank Are Actual Page Rank Not Home Page.
    8. Increase in SERP = Increase in organic traffic.
    9. Quality Detailed Reports Of Submission - Track Everything Yourself.


    How You get Free Review.
    Just Post on My Thread And PM me of Required Detail.

    After Received Detail Report Post Your Honest Review and Also Press Thanks Button.

    Requirement Detail of review.
    Speed:
    Communication:
    Price:
    Quality:
    Overall Review:

    Give a score of 1 to 5 and also a 2 to 3 sentence write up for each one.


    If Any Question About my Services So Feel Free For pm me OR post on my thread.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  2. lostgringos

    lostgringos Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2008
    Messages:
    837
    Likes Received:
    266
    Occupation:
    Online Reputation Manager
    Location:
    Dumaguete City, Philippines
    Hello:

    I know it is free but if you want to excite people why not offer a few High PRS? I will take a review however. Thanks, Frank
     
  3. nanavlad

    nanavlad Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    2,420
    Likes Received:
    892
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Location:
    Proxy Central
  4. hexathane

    hexathane Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2010
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    39
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Singapore
    Would like to give a review too, if possible
     
  5. computervirus

    computervirus Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    6
    all 3 members detail received.
    Completion report sent to your e-mail soon ,thanks


     
  6. mindmaster

    mindmaster Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,501
    Likes Received:
    1,136
    Location:
    at my new office
  7. cyberzilla

    cyberzilla Elite Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    2,204
    Likes Received:
    3,364
    Location:
    zeta reticuli
    If you are offering it as free service to get feedbacks, thats fine. Please note you can't offer any paid service outside BST section. Also every service would be reviewed and approved by mods.

    Count me in if I'm eligible for this. I will post my honest review about your service
     
  8. CyrusVirus

    CyrusVirus BANNED BANNED Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,110
    Likes Received:
    686
    you did not answer the question that lostgringos asked you.

    these aren't high pagerank at all. PR5, PR6, PR7,PR8 would be high pagerank.

    also, why do you call it a review ?
    you do know that you are not allowed to sell anything until you hit a certain post count
    especially backlinks, they have stopped production on the backlink builders i believe,
    you may want to contact a mod to be sure though.

    CyrusVirus
     
  9. -Jericho-

    -Jericho- Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,849
    Likes Received:
    1,704
    Location:
    Stalking My Ex-Wife
    I'll try it out if you're still offering.
     
  10. computervirus

    computervirus Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    6
    yes, This Offer is Still Available for Reputated Members.

     
  11. computervirus

    computervirus Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    6
    This Services is Free for Reputated members.
    Please Send you Info.

    Requirement:
    Anchor text (keyword)
    Your Website URL
    your E-Mail (for Submission Report)

    Hi CyrusVirus,

    Here is the Answer:
    yeh , i known these are no High PR Services. But When i m start my paid services so i m include High PR Links , Now it just a demo services.
    Because is it a FREE Review for All Reputated Members.
    yes, I know All Forum Rules and Regulation And For believe First I can Start Free Services for Reputated Members.
    And Already Contact to Moderator for This Free Offer, Thanks

    I M Read Forum Rules And Regulation Carefully And i m Always Follow Forum Rules and Regulation.
     
  12. GloCk99

    GloCk99 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2009
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    224
    Location:
    The BigSmoke
    I'll take one if its going..
     
  13. ssss_7

    ssss_7 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2009
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    57
    Location:
    Close To Your Heart
    I will be glad if you i get to review your service.

    Thanks
     
  14. RedWolf

    RedWolf BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,193
    Likes Received:
    828
    great

    i love to review ur service :)

    pm sent
     
  15. mutatedllama

    mutatedllama Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2011
    Messages:
    445
    Likes Received:
    462
    I would like a review copy if I'm eligible.
     
  16. computervirus

    computervirus Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    6
    Free Review send to your e-mail , please check , waiting honest review, thanks.

     
  17. computervirus

    computervirus Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    6
    Temporary Close Now,
    When i m Complete All Free Review after that We Are Again Open Our FREE REVIEW Services ,thanks you so much All Members . :)
     
  18. BuyNeopoints

    BuyNeopoints Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    7
    Im interested in buying after it gets reviewed.
     
  19. computervirus

    computervirus Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    6
    Free Review send to your e-mail , please check , waiting honest review, thanks.
    More Report Done soon, thanks.

     
  20. hexathane

    hexathane Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2010
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    39
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Singapore
    Received, thanks!

    REVIEW : computervirus did exactly as promised. All the PRs were as stated and the comments were all there when i checked. Great service! Thanks!