1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Health review sites still worth to do?

Discussion in 'Clickbank' started by dlyhai, Jun 26, 2017.

  1. dlyhai

    dlyhai Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    936
    Likes Received:
    85
    2.jpg
    I plan to do review sites releated to health niches but when I do researches, I find this site ranking 1st or 1st page on various health 'review' keywords. If custormer see this site, they will still buy Clickbank product? So What I am worrying about is health review sites still worth to do? still can make money from health reviews sites? look forward your replies. Thanks.
     
  2. rman

    rman Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Most people will ignore this as it is the top three and looks like an ad if you are worried reach your customers another way, for example, email marketing or through social media so they don't see these competitors.
     
  3. Innovatorz

    Innovatorz Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2016
    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    245
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Internet
    To be honest, most, if not all CB products look like scam to me. Yes, you can set up a fancy website, and drive traffic and say how good the product is, but consumers are not stupid. And to make an adult part with his/her money, especially when we all have bills to pay, is a wee bit tough. Trying out other methods like social media, cold calling, and email marketing might work, at certain times, but not always, especially not with health products on CB, because all they sell is eBooks (mostly).
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  4. dlyhai

    dlyhai Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    936
    Likes Received:
    85
    I heard something that review site has higher conversion compared to other traffic. So I want to focus on that, thanks for your advice.
    I know CB product are mostly scamming, but I don't want to leave it and want to try my best, thanks for your advice.
     
  5. Innovatorz

    Innovatorz Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2016
    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    245
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Internet
    I understand. Good luck.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. Diana Blunt

    Diana Blunt Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2017
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    7
    Occupation:
    Content writer
    I dunno but some of my clients still ask me to write that niche. Does it mean that health niche is still worth?
     
  7. BoomaX

    BoomaX Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Online
    I'm promoting 2 week diet and fat diminisher via this method and killing it, so i cant complain. who cares about bad review sites. if the majority are positive reviews, the customer will buy.
     
  8. W9go

    W9go Elite Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2011
    Messages:
    5,211
    Likes Received:
    1,089
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    chasing girls
    Location:
    chasing girls
    finally someone which is the same opinion like me :)
     
  9. dlyhai

    dlyhai Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    936
    Likes Received:
    85
    It is good to for you to kill it. You are right, if the majority are positive reviews, custormer might ignore the negative reviews. Thanks