1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Google reviews - Yelp reviews - Facebook review service provide for your local business

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by elizabeth05, Apr 4, 2016.

  1. daniel90

    daniel90 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Payment sent...Transaction ID: 57D64258CD805954G
    If good we can do many more google reviews every month. looking forward to great results thanx
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. LeioneSEO

    LeioneSEO Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2019
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Female
    Interested in long term project
     
  3. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,096
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    ok sir, will start your project as soon as.

    sir, can provide you google, facebook, houzz and zillow review service. please check pm for more details.
     
  4. mary12

    mary12 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Female
    hello, Looking for a long term work with a professional zillow reviewer. I need 50 zillow reviews every month. If you are able to provide this service and can guarantee reviews will stick, please PM.
     
  5. coeuno

    coeuno Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2016
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    67
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Marketing manager
    Location:
    Italy
    Home Page:
    Hi mate, I'm interested in try your services. I need Google reviews for Italian market. Can you provide reviews from Italian IP/accounts? Are better prices available for higher reviews numbers? (es: 100 or 150 reviews).
    Thanks a lot
     
  6. williycop

    williycop Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    hello friend, I am looking some canada google reviews. I will provide you with what to write. I need local google reviews. pm me
     
  7. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,096
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    sir, can provide you zillow review with lifetime warranty. if any reviews drop will replace any time. reviews will 100% stick. i have more more then 3000 zillow aged accounts. please pm details.

    sir, can provide you google reviews from Italian IP/accounts. will post reviews from aged google accounts. There is 12 month replacement warranty. reviews will 100% stick. please check pm.
     
  8. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,096
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    sir, can provide you canada google reviews from canadian IP/accounts. I can provide bulk Google reviews. used real people, unique ip and aged accounts. please check pm.
     
  9. mary12

    mary12 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Female
    I ordered 50 zillow reviews guys. Transaction ID:8LE346514P092701D
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,096
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    ok sir, will complete your project very soon.
     
  11. anderson19

    anderson19 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello, i m looking 30 reviews on my google business page. must be permanent reviews. Pm me
     
  12. nodyguy

    nodyguy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1,312
    Likes Received:
    511
    Gender:
    Male
    Can do Israel G reviews?
     
  13. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,096
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    yes sir, can provide Israel G reviews. I can provide bulk Google review, ....... used real people and unique ip, aged accounts.

    sir, i can provide you 30 google reviews for your google business. we used real people, unique ip and aged accounts. There is 12 month replacement warranty.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 5, 2019
  14. safeSEOboost

    safeSEOboost Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,836
    Likes Received:
    1,097
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    UK
    My review

    I have been using this service for a while. I rate this service 5 stars, no complaint whatsoever. Product is spot on, price is great, service and communication, excellent. Last but not least, reviews stick.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. DigitalBuzz

    DigitalBuzz Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello there,

    Are you offering to sell Yelp reviews still? We are looking for quality yelp reviews, most likely in bulk once we confirm the quality.

    The reviews would be split across multiple client pages of ours.

    Thanks.
     
  16. MomentumUK

    MomentumUK Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2019
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    11
    Looking for Geo UK reviews, aged local, looking for 10 initially to see quality.
     
  17. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,096
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    yelp review service are not available. can provide you google, facebook, houzz, zillow review service.

    sir, can provide you Uk google review service. accounts are aged, unique ip and real people . There is 12 month replacement warranty.
     
  18. Chancellor of Arms

    Chancellor of Arms Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2018
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    5
    Would you be able to do Thumbtack.com and TheKnot.com reviews for a business in California USA?

    Thumbtack requires doing a hire first before leaving a review. For theKnot, reviews can simply be posted.
     
  19. nativepro

    nativepro Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Messages:
    545
    Likes Received:
    534
    Can you pm me which US cities you can do local google reviews for?
     
  20. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,096
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    please check pm for more details.

    sir, can provide you any usa area local google reviews. we always use unique ip and aged google accounts for reviews.