1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Google reviews - Yelp reviews - Facebook review service provide for your local business

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by elizabeth05, Apr 4, 2016.

  1. asdf1234!@#$

    [email protected]#$ Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    How much are Zillow reviews?
     
  2. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,095
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    i have all records available. if you provide your gmb listing i can check.
     
  3. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,095
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    i already ask your google business link but you did not provide yet. please dont spamming here. your accounts is new. why you spamming here? please dont spamming here. otherwise will report.
     
  4. David do

    David do Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I am NOT spamming. I'm just asking if you are removing reviews after we stopping using the service. If you do please stop, it's hurting our clients business and they are giving problems. I will not give you our clients business information again, if you stop removing reviews, I will removed all my posts. Simple as that.
     
  5. xnknown

    xnknown Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    need 50 google reviews from houston area, do you replace reviews if removed?
     
  6. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,095
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    i did not remove any clients reviews. please remove your all post.

    yes sir, can provide you houston area google review service. there is replacement warranty if any review removed. i always use aged google accounts. please check pm.
     
  7. andrey1204

    andrey1204 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    6
    elizabeth05 - Are you forgot about my order? When it will be complete?
     
  8. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,095
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    sir, your order going on. please check pm
     
  9. andrey1204

    andrey1204 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    6
    Answered your PM
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. kalvin2017

    kalvin2017 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Looking for 25 google local reviews. its a florida based salon and spa business. pm me
     
  11. anderson19

    anderson19 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    2
    I am looking service for 30 google reviews and zillow reviews. I need local google reviews. pm me your price.
     
  12. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,095
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    sir, can provide you florida based local google reviews. i have more then 5000 aged google accounts. can provide you local guide active google reviews.

    sir, google and zillow review service available. can provide you local google reviews. please check pm.
     
  13. ineedseoman

    ineedseoman Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2013
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    104
    Please PM me here for further information on your service
     
  14. hama916

    hama916 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2012
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    3
    We want to buy some FB ADS Feedback. Can you do that? please PM me.
     
  15. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,095
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    sir, please check pm for more details.
     
  16. David do

    David do Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Has anyone seeing reviews missing or is it just me? Ever since my last post, today my clients business lost 25+ reviews. You need to stop remove reviews or I'll just keep coming in this thread and posting.
     
  17. kalvin2017

    kalvin2017 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Order done. All 25 florida based salon and spa Google listing. Transection id: 9WN86363HW376624F
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,095
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    ok sir, will try to complete your project as soon as.
     
  19. daniel90

    daniel90 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I am looking about 10 to 20 Google reviews each month for my business. The contents will be provided by me. please letting me know how much you charge per review.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,095
    Likes Received:
    61
    Home Page:
    sir, can provide you 20 Google reviews each month for your business. i have more then 5000 aged google accounts. all reviews will come from different ip. please check pm for more details.