1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Google reviews - Yelp reviews - Facebook review service provide for your local business

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by elizabeth05, Apr 4, 2016.

  1. kalvin2017

    kalvin2017 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    I Have made the order. Transaction ID: 2RR17985CE8842842
     
  2. Eid0zz

    Eid0zz Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2018
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    There are sellers for FB/Google Reviews cheaper here...
    What's your price for Yelp reviews?

    You can answer here...
     
  3. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    62
    Home Page:
    ok sir, your order confirmed. will update you soon.

    sir, yelp review service is not available. can provide you google and facebook review service.
     
  4. Miller2017

    Miller2017 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    8
    just place and order for 25 google reviews. Transaction ID: 6WB84370CH4599744
    make sure reviews must come from Geo targeted location.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. qualityzone

    qualityzone Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello Sir can you please pm me your skype. Thank You
     
  6. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    62
    Home Page:
    ok sir, your order already confirmed.

    sir, please check pm for more info.
     
  7. anderson19

    anderson19 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi, I am interested in 30 facebook reviews and 30 google reviews for my France local business. Please pm
     
  8. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    62
    Home Page:
    ok sir, can provide you google and facebook reviews for France local business. all reviews will come from aged google accounts with unique ip.
     
  9. mrgy05

    mrgy05 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello, I am planning on ordering a 5 pack of FB and 5 pack of GMB. Are you able to also do 5 of Upcity? Upcity requires a FB account to give a review. I will pay extra for this.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    62
    Home Page:
    sir, can provide you google and facebook reviews. please check pm for more details about Upcity reviews.
     
  11. anderson19

    anderson19 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    just place order. Transaction ID: 3L709744YY657613G
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    62
    Home Page:
    your order confirmed. will start your project immediately.
     
  13. ss1180

    ss1180 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2018
    Messages:
    813
    Likes Received:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Expert
    Location:
    India
    Do you provide from specific location ?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. ss1180

    ss1180 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2018
    Messages:
    813
    Likes Received:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Expert
    Location:
    India
    How much for Yelp Reviews.
     
  15. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    62
    Home Page:
    sir, can provide you specific location google and facebook reviews.

    yelp review service are not available. can provide you google and facebook review service.
     
  16. carla12

    carla12 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello. We have 10 google locations to be reviewed on a monthly basis. are you able to provide this service and can guarantee reviews will stick, please PM.
     
  17. shivani92

    shivani92 Newbie Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi,

    We have purchased 5 GMB reviews for our website. Here is the transaction ID: 37Y462676R345581V
     
  18. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    62
    Home Page:
    hello, Now i am also provide Zillow review service. if anyone need update please.
     
  19. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    62
    Home Page:
    yes sir, can provide Geo targeted google reviews for your different location. i have more aged google available. all reviews are come from unique usa ip. please check pm for more details. all reviews will stick.

    your order excepted. will complete your project soon.
     
  20. Miller2017

    Miller2017 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    8
    Always great communication and great work. There is nobody else we trust to get reviews posted. I would definitely recommend and will work with them again.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1