Google reviews - Yelp reviews - Facebook review service provide for your local business

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by elizabeth05, Apr 4, 2016.

  1. SnowHippo

    SnowHippo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Can you PM me examples of your Google/facebook reviews.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. crixul

    crixul Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Also for me. Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    971
    Likes Received:
    51
    Home Page:
    sir, already sent you google and facebook review sample by pm.

    google and facebook review sample pm you.
     
  4. buying links

    buying links Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2016
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    31
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you do yelp and if so please DM
     
  5. Elegante

    Elegante Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    9
    I'd really like to see samples of the reviews you provide. Are you able to provide Google, Facebook and Tripadvisor reviews with italian profiles? If so, please contact me.
     
  6. nin3x

    nin3x Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2016
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    Underground Marketer
    Location:
    MatriX
    Home Page:
    HAs anyone in this thread had reviews left by OP service?
     
  7. nin3x

    nin3x Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2016
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    Underground Marketer
    Location:
    MatriX
    Home Page:
    seems a lot of people are asking for the services but none have actually left a review. as soon As my order is completed I will be leaving a review for others to read. At this present moment, I ordered a text order of 5 g00gl3 reviews on sat 1/27/18. communication between seller and myself has been sparse. fingers crossed
     
  8. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    971
    Likes Received:
    51
    Home Page:
    sir, your works going on. already start your project. you know i need few days to complete your project. after complete your project will update you soon.
     
  9. nin3x

    nin3x Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2016
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    Underground Marketer
    Location:
    MatriX
    Home Page:
    Ok. The 1st review has been left and I can tell you this. Op has done a great job at making it look legitimate. A+
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    971
    Likes Received:
    51
    Home Page:
    ok sir, after complete your project will update you.
     
  11. Bebebun

    Bebebun Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2017
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Female
    I will like to see examples of the reviews that you posted. Which websites do you provide reviews on and for how long can you stretch out the reviews?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    971
    Likes Received:
    51
    Home Page:
    sir, can provide you google review, facebook review, houzz and yellow page review service. reviews will stick. already sent sample in your pm.
     
  13. ennis

    ennis Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    22
    Can I have your skype and google review sample as well?
    Need to do about 200 reviews.
    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    971
    Likes Received:
    51
    Home Page:
    sir, i have already sent you pm.
     
  15. Nufin

    Nufin Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Just send you an email. Please check
     
  16. Nkhades

    Nkhades Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2011
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    26
    Location:
    Stalking BHW
    Do you provide sticky Google reviews for Australian Map listings? Can provide you with a lot of orders.
     
  17. paradisse

    paradisse Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    20
    Can you PM me your skype and some samples as well?

    Thank you
     
  18. bannoffee

    bannoffee Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2017
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    Country based review but is it all only English?
     
  19. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    971
    Likes Received:
    51
    Home Page:
    sir, i have already replied your mail.

    yes sir, can provide you Australian Map listings google reviews. please check Pm.
     
  20. wedosystems

    wedosystems Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2013
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    5
    Ill take a few will also leave a review when its all done, OP seems to have been around a while.
    Will PM you now for order